Search results

Your search produced 52 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
A night with Hamdan Al Abri at Jazz@Pizza Express

One night only, EMA Nominated Hamdan Al Abri will peform at jazz@pizzaexpress

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Nov 7
Abri & Funk Radius at Jazz@Pizza Express

This top funk-rock supergroup, fronted by Hamdan Al-Abri, perform popular covers and jams

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 2 to Thu, Jan 30 Live rock, retro & pop
Abri & Funk Radius Extended Live at Jazz@Pizza Express

The Dubai-based funk, reggae, neo soul and R&B band will be performing live at this licenced restaurant

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Nov 7
Abri & Funk Radius Extended Live at Jazz@Pizza Express

The local band will be performing live at this popular licensed restaurant

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Dec 19 Abri & Funk Radius Extended Live
Ardal O'Hanlon at Almas Tower

Irish comedian and star of Father Ted, Ardal O'Hanlon, will perform an intimate comedy gig in Dubai for 1 night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 2 Comedy Ardal O'Hanlon
Arthur's Day celebrations at McGettigan's

Two days of Irish traditional to commemorate the man who invented the black stuff

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Sep 27 to Fri, Sep 28
Aslan live at McGettigan's

To help the popular JLT drinking hole celebrate its second birthday, Irish rockers Aslan – known for hits such as ‘Crazy World’, ‘This Is’ and ‘Shine a Light’ – play a free gig

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Nov 22 Free Aslan live
Brendan Grace at Almas Tower

Legendary Irish comedian Brendan Grace brings his stand up show to Dubai for the very first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Apr 25 to Fri, Apr 26 Brendan Grace
Classical Christmas Concert at Jazz@Pizza Express

Wim Hoste and his fellow Belcanto singers (Cornelia, Julia and Stefan) combined with Jazzy and Contemporary Christmas songs performed by Nathan Hill and Richard Kennedy from PizzaExpress.

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Mon, Dec 23
Classical Night at Jazz@Pizza Express

One night only, a special night dedicated to classical music. Join us on a musical journey from Opera to Evergreens

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Sun, Nov 10
East 17 at McGettigan’s Christmas Special at McGettigan's

The ’90s band return to McGettigan’s for a second year running to play a Christmas gig

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Dec 13
Euro 2012 Launch Party at McGettigan's

Featuring a live question-and-answer session with football legends Steve Staunton (Ireland), Dennis Wise (England), Alan Mcloughlin (Ireland) and Ian Taylor (England)

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Jun 7
Family brunch at Cavendish

Dig in while the little ones eat their way through the kids buffet and enjoy the supervised play area

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jun 14
Grape specials with a live performance by Veronique Forget at Jazz@Pizza Express

Special prices on grape beverages and a performance by Veronique Forget who can sing in eight different languages

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Sun
Happy 2 for 1 Mondays at Jazz@Pizza Express

Starting from 9th Dec with special guests Salha & The Million Dollar Band

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Mon, Dec 9 to Mon, Dec 30
Happy Hour at Jazz@Pizza Express

50 percent off beverages every day

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Healey’s Bar & Terrace New Year's Eve at Healey's

A DJ will be spinning tunes all night long

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
iPaddy pub quiz at McGettigan's

Test your knowledge at this popular weekly quiz

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Tue, Jan 7 Free Quiz night iPaddy pub quiz
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

Legendary comedian Jason Byrne performs his critically acclaimed Cirque Du Byrne show in Dubai for the first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Jazz Nights at Jazz@Pizza Express

Live performance by Katie

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu
Jazz Nights at Jazz@Pizza Express

Live performance by Kerrie Anne

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri
Jazz Nights with the Afif Brothers Quintet at Jazz@Pizza Express

The city’s longstanding jazz stalwarts work through bop standards and more

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Jan 3 to Fri, Jan 31 Live jazz & blues
Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club at McGettigan's

Mr McGettigan kicks off four days of St Patrick’s Day celebrations

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Mar 14 to Fri, Mar 15 Free Live rock, retro & pop Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club
Juliana Down at Jazz@Pizza Express

Fresh from picking up an award at our nightlife awards, the UAE’s best-known rock band play an intimate one nighter at this jazz-themed nightspot

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Sat, Mar 15 Live rock, retro & pop

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.