Search results

Your search produced 178 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Friday Fridge at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

Experience the sounds of local bands in a chilled atmosphere and unwind on fabulous jumbo bean bags while relishing the BBQ buffet offering burgers and pies

Oud Metha Fri, Feb 3 to Fri, Feb 24
Box of Funk at Chi@The Lodge

Funky house, old-school breaks, mid-’90s cheese – and the chance to grab a grand in the Box of Funk

Oud Metha Sun DJ: House & techno Box of Funk
Movies Under The Stars at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

Enjoy movies on Jumbo Bean bags whilst munching on popcorn and hotdogs

Oud Metha Sun, Feb 5 to Sun, Feb 26
Live Local Loud with Nikotin at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

Energetic UAE rockers Nikotin are slightly less exotic than the recent groups to grace these fortnightly open-air showcases of local talent

Oud Metha On Fri, Mar 2 Free Live rock, retro & pop  Live Local Loud with Nikotin
Live Local Loud at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

Friday Fridge Live Local Loud is back on March 16 with a cheerful and festive line up ahead on St Patrick's Night

Oud Metha On Fri, Mar 16 Free Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop
Live Local Loud with Savage Craic at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

After more than 15 years on the scene, Savage Craic may be the oldest Irish band in Dubai

Oud Metha On Fri, Mar 16 Free Live Local Loud with Savage Craic
Lounge Acoustica - The Bean Bag Sessions at Wafi Rooftop Gardens

The biggest outdoor acoustic music festival is here

Oud Metha On Fri, Mar 30 Lounge Acoustica - The Bean Bag Sessions
Jeremih Live at Chi Garden at Chi@The Lodge

Jeremih performs live

Oud Metha On Thu, Apr 5
Skylar Grey & Taio Cruz at People by Crystal

Two more Atelier Live stars take to the stage for a second show in a single night

Oud Metha On Fri, Apr 6 Gigs Skylar Grey & Taio Cruz
Live Local Loud with Dahab at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

Dubai-based Arabic-influenced rock band Dahab headline this open-air showcase of local talent, with support from blues and folk duo Charlie Everett and Mark Atkinson

Oud Metha On Fri, Apr 13 DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free
Panjabi MC Live at Keva

Panjabi MC is an International music producer and DJ born in the UK. He is well known worldwide as a pioneer in the global popularization of traditional Panjabi music, merged with hip hop, R&B & dance.

Oud Metha On Fri, Apr 13
Ustad Ghulam Ali at Sheikh Rashid Auditorium

Get ready to be mesmerized by the best Ghazal singer of this era-Ustad Ghulam Ali

Oud Metha On Sat, Apr 14
Aljur Abrenica at Chi@The Lodge

The Filipino star leads a two-day tropical-themed party

Oud Metha Thu, Apr 19 to Fri, Apr 20
Honeytrap at Chi@The Lodge

Ladies drink for free

Oud Metha Tue DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Ryan Leslie Live in Dubai at Chi Garden at Chi@The Lodge

Grammy nominated American record producer, multi-instrumentalist and rapper performs

Oud Metha On Thu, Apr 26
Johny Lever & Shakil Siddiqui Live in Concert at The Indian High School

Johny Lever & Shakil Siddiqui perform live

Oud Metha On Fri, Apr 27
411 Saturdays featuring DJ Masterstepz at People by Crystal

Top UK urban and garage DJ Masterstepz joins the 411 team for one night only, alongside residents DJ Bliss and Mr Shef Codes

Oud Metha On Sat, Apr 28 DJ: House & techno Free 411 Saturdays featuring DJ Masterstepz
Serani Live at Chi Garden at Chi@The Lodge

Serani performs live

Oud Metha On Thu, May 3 Serani Live at Chi Garden
AUD Graduation Party at People by Crystal

For the third year, Alchemy is hosting a graduation party for AUD students clocking out of their studies for good

Oud Metha On Wed, May 9 Free
Bamboo and Pupil at Al Nasr Leisureland

Two Filipino chart-toppers perform for One Hit Jam, with solo artist Bamboo and band Pupil taking to the stage

Oud Metha On Thu, May 10 Live rock, retro & pop
Beenie Man Live at Chi Garden at Chi@The Lodge

Beenie Man performs live

Oud Metha On Fri, May 18 Beenie Man Live at Chi Garden
411 Saturdays with DJ Masterstepz at People by Crystal

Brit garage talent DJ Masterstepz is back with the 411 team tonight, joining regulars DJ Stylez and Mr Shef Codes

Oud Metha On Sat, May 19 Free
Let's Do It Again JAM at Chi@The Lodge

J Boog performs his smash hit ‘Let's Do It Again’ and ’So Far Gone’

Oud Metha On Thu, May 24
Sindhi Sangeet Show at Sheikh Rashid Auditorium

A KTN and KOMAL presentation

Oud Metha On Thu, May 31
Ron Kenoly and Steve Kuban Live in Concert at The Indian High School

For peace, hope and encouragement

Oud Metha On Fri, Jun 1 Ron Kenoly and Steve Kuban Live in Concert

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.