Search results

Your search produced 490 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Kevin Bridges at Dubai World Trade Centre

Scottish stand-up comedian Kevin Bridges has today announced a Dubai date on Friday, December 12 as a part of the Done Events’ expanding comedy portfolio in Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Dec 12
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

Line up of the month: Carey Marx, Steve Shanyaski and Nick Dixon

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 10
L.O.V.E Sundays at Okku

Listen to house music by international DJs and resident DJ Marc Marshall while snacking on Japanese cuisine

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Aug 24 to Sun, Aug 31 DJ: House & techno Free L.O.V.E Sundays
Status Sundays at Amika Dubai

Expect a night of urban music at Amika, hosted by resident DJ Junior J.

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Aug 17 to Sun, Aug 31 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Status Sundays
Suga Hip Hop and RnB Party at Movida

DJ Wiky, one of France’s top urban DJ’s is on the decks tonight

Sheikh Zayed Road Sat, Aug 23 to Sat, Aug 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Suga Hip Hop and RnB Party
All We Need is VIP Room by Pepelz at VIP Room

This popular night plays a mix of commercial music

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Aug 22 to Fri, Aug 29 Free
WTF Friday at Movida

If you like the element of surprise, then you might like to try WTF Friday at Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Aug 15 to Fri, Aug 29 Free
Cirque Sauvage at Cirque Le Soir

This weekly night is all about the biggest club tunes, varying from house to urban music with DJ Enzo and DJ Jack on the decks

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Aug 21 to Thu, Aug 28 DJ: House & techno Free Cirque Sauvage
Bootik at Vanity Club

If you prefer a club with a select crowd then this guest list-only event is the place for you

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 13 to Wed, Aug 27 Bootik
Industry Night at Movida

The night claims to host the coolest people in Dubai, so why not add to their list?

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 20 to Wed, Aug 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free Industry Night
One for the girls! Ladies’ Night at McGettigan's DWTC

Ladies can enjoy five free mixed drinks while listening to live music from Mike Ross

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 13 to Wed, Aug 27 Free
Showtime at The Act

Discover the history of theatre with ‘Showtime’, at The Act

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 6 to Wed, Aug 27 Showtime
GQ Ladies Night at GQ Bar

GQ Bar offers a contemporary twist on the classic ladies’ night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Mon, Aug 25 Ladies night GQ Ladies Night GQ Ladies Night
R&B Anthems at Club Sensation

DJ Badir and Stylez are on the decks tonight with MC Money

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Aug 11 to Mon, Aug 25 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno R&B Anthems
Tiny EP launch at Nawwara

Multi-talented RnB/Soul Dubai based artist Tiny is back with a new image and sound

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 22
Urban Fever at Amika Dubai

Hip hop lovers will enjoy this chic hotspot

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 22 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Urban Fever
Dirty Laundry at GQ Bar

Head to GQ Bar for a night of fashion, music and food. This hip hangout is the place to be spotted, so get your gladrags on

Sheikh Zayed Road On Tue, Aug 19 Free Dirty Laundry
VIP Room ‘On Air’ presents Nico De Andrea at VIP Room

French DJ Nico De Andrea is behind the decks tonight at VIP Room playing a mix of electronic music

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Aug 14 Free VIP Room ‘On Air’ presents Nico De Andrea
Amika at Amika Dubai

For a proper urban night head down to Amika

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Amika
We Are One at F Lounge

Formerly known as Studio F, the new F Lounge at Jumeirah Emirates Towers is holding a weekly urban night with music by Skinnyloop and Don Corneille

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Aug 7 Free We Are One
Bootik Season three Opening at Vanity Club

If you prefer a club with a select crowd then this ‘guest list only’ event is for you

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 6 Bootik Season three Opening
Relaunch of GQ Bar Music Fridays at GQ Bar

A night dedicated to music from resident DJ Sam Farsio. Perch yourself at one of the seats near the door and watch the glamorous crowd file in or hit the dancefloor

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 1
‘80s at Bapas at Bapas

You can’t go wrong with a good themed night. Add ‘80s music to a Belgium bar and you have great Belgium food and drinks with classic retro tunes

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 1
Eid Celebration at The Act

An A-list favourite of Will.I.Am and Gwyneth Paltrow, DJ Kayper takes to the stage for an evening of music and special performances

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Jul 31
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Jul 13

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features