Search results

Your search produced 487 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Breakbeat Boutique with Krafty Kuts at Cirque Le Soir

The Brighton breakbeat bro you might remember from a stellar Sandance set last October plays a more intimate date at exclusive, recently-rebranded Cirque Le Soir

Sheikh Zayed Road On Tue, Jun 25  Breakbeat Boutique with Krafty Kuts
Cavalli live at Cavalli Club at Cavalli Club

Pianist Joan Martorell performs live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, May 10
Cirque du Soir Las Vegas Party at Cirque Le Soir

The high-end club takes a Vegas theme for the night. The price includes house drinks and premium bubbly

Sheikh Zayed Road On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Ghulam Ali with Jaswinder Singh at Crowne Plaza Dubai

An evening with Ghazal Maestro Ghulam Ali with Jaswinder Singh

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 3  Ghulam Ali with Jaswinder Singh
Jay Wud Unplugged at Blue Bar

The Dubai-based rock singer will be performing a live acoustic set at this jazz-themed bar

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 18  Jay Wud Unplugged
Live alternative rock and EYE’s album launch at Crowne Plaza Dubai

UAE act Empty Yard Experiment (EYE) celebrate the launch of their new album Kallisti with a show alongside Lebanon’s Pindoll, who’ve also just released their album Twisted Times back home

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Mar 15  Live alternative rock and EYE’s album launch
L’ARC Pop-Up Event at Cavalli Club

The infamous Paris nightclub L’ARC will be taking over the high-end, fashion-themed club for one night only

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Sep 20  L’ARC Pop-Up Event
Massive Fridays – Amsterdam to Dubai at Club Sensation

DJ Irwan from Amsterdam will be spinning the beats in an evening that promises music with a dancehall and Caribbean flavour

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 4
#UrbanMa$up at Zinc

Old and new School urban with DJ Andy Swift & Rone Jaxx

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue Free
9/12 Hungama at Dubai World Trade Centre

CRE8 Events Management presents a combination of 3 singers appearing in a ravishing musical concert together for the first time

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 12
A Musical Tribute at Crowne Plaza Dubai

Singers in the same costumes as screen characters perform 101 songs

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Jun 6
A Touch of Lido at Cavalli Club

Cabaret Show Lido Paris appears in the Middle East for the first time

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, May 2 to Sat, May 3
Abaji Origine Orients Concert at Alliance Française

Paris-based musician Abaji was born in Lebanon to an Armenian-Greek father (who was born in Smyrna, now Turkey) and an Armenian-Syrian mother, born in Istanbul

Sheikh Zayed Road On Mon, Dec 2 Abaji Origine Orients Concert
Absolute House at Movida

A brand new house night at this exclusive club

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Jun 27 to Thu, Jul 4 DJ: House & techno Free
Ace Hood In Da House at Movida

The American hip-hop artist who’s signed to the same label as Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne will be performing live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 12 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Ace Hood In Da House
Afro Vybz presents DJ Creme de la Creme at Sublime Bar & Lounge

This Afro-urban night will feature dancehall and old-school beats from Kenya’s DJ Creme de la Creme

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 25 DJ: House & techno Afro Vybz presents DJ Creme de la Creme
Aftaglow at Sublime Bar & Lounge

This dance music night means that you can start your week like it’s the weekend with tunes from DJ Impaulce

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Feb 8
Aftaglow at Sublime Bar & Lounge

Russian-born DJ Anya will be supplying the house tunes in a night that will also see DJ Impaulce dropping a set

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Feb 22 Free Aftaglow
Akcent at Fleurs

The Romanian dance pop star Akcent will be performing live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Jan 31 Free Live rock, retro & pop Akcent
Akon at Movida at Movida

Fresh from headlining the stage at My Music X, huge R&B star Akon will make a far more intimate appearance onstage afterhours at Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Mar 28 Gigs
Akon Live at Cavalli Club at Cavalli Club

The R&B singer and producer behind Lady GaGa’s first album will be performing his hits including ‘Beautiful’ and ‘Smack That’ live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Nov 1 Akon Live at Cavalli Club
Al Murray - The Only Way Is Epic Tour at Dubai World Trade Centre

More Dubai business for The Pub Landlord

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 4
All We Need is VIP Room by Pepelz at VIP Room

This popular night plays a mix of commercial music

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Aug 22 to Fri, Aug 29 Free
Amanda Wilson In Da House at Movida

The UK vocalist, who has featured on a number of dance hits, will be performing live for one night only

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 26 Free
Amika at Amika Dubai

For a proper urban night head down to Amika

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Amika

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features