Search results

Your search produced 88 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Karaoke Fridays at Rock Bottom Café

Sing with DJ Coxy. Prizes include Dhs300 for first place and Dhs200 for second

TECOM Fri Free Karaoke night Karaoke Fridays
Shibuya Featuring AND.ID and Smokingroove at The Basement

Dance to house, techno and percussive grooves with AND.ID.

TECOM On Thu, Dec 18
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Kai Humphries, Gina Yashere, Phil Nichol

TECOM On Thu, Dec 11
4th Anniversary Rock Bottom at Rock Bottom Café

The popular bar is celebrating its fourth anniversary with Andy Swift, DJ Danny Cee, resident DJ Scotty Sheppard and new house band Red Light

TECOM On Wed, Dec 10 4th Anniversary Rock Bottom
Glitch Ultra Violet Edition at The Basement

DJs Miss Pm, Kris Lee and Blacknoise will entertain clubbers with deep house and techno sets

TECOM On Fri, Nov 14
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

Line up of the month: Glenn Wool, Jimmy McGhie, Nathan Caton

TECOM On Thu, Nov 13
The Art of House Music at Boutique 7 Hotel and Suites

The multi award-winning event brand Audio Tonic teams up with Mais Musica to bring a new Thursday night aimed at Dubai’s musically discerning clubbers

TECOM On Thu, Nov 6 DJ: House & techno The Art of House Music
Advertisement
Hisham Wyne’s One Night Standup at 1 UP

International MC and stand-up comedian Hisham Wyne presents his pick of the UAE’s hottest new acts at the Dubai Laughing Comedy Club

TECOM On Wed, Oct 29 Comedy Free Hisham Wyne’s One Night Standup
Shocking Pink Live at 1 UP

The UAE’s best female comedians perform in a special show in aid of Breast Cancer Awareness

TECOM On Wed, Oct 22 Comedy Free Shocking Pink Live
Will Mars live at 1 UP

UK stand-up comedian Will Mars will perform his hit show from the Edinburgh Comedy Festival, Will Mars: As Good as my Audience

TECOM On Wed, Oct 15 Will Mars live
Monday Mania at 1 UP

Could Monday be the new Thursday?

TECOM Mon, Sep 15 to Mon, Sep 29 Monday Mania
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

Line up of the month: Carey Marx, Steve Shanyaski and Nick Dixon

TECOM On Thu, Sep 11
Back 2 School at Chameleon Club

Revellers that enjoy a school-themed fancy dress event should prepare to bust out their ties and pleated skirts for this classic night out

TECOM On Sat, Aug 30 Free Back 2 School
Good Girls Gone Bad at Rock Bottom Café

Head to the launch of this new weekly ladies’ night

TECOM On Tue, Aug 26 Free Ladies night Good Girls Gone Bad Good Girls Gone Bad
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month :Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, Aug 14
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

TECOM On Thu, Jun 12 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

TECOM On Thu, May 15 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Salsa Mondays at Rock Bottom Café

Got two right feet but like to move

TECOM Mon, Mar 31 to Mon, Apr 28
Sundays at Rock Bottom Café

Live music, a DJ on deck and deals on this bar’s most infamous mixed drinks make Sundays at Rock Bottom a sure thing for those seeking a wallet-friendly action-packed party on a school night

TECOM Sun Sundays
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

TECOM On Thu, Apr 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

TECOM On Thu, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

TECOM On Thu, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

TECOM On Thu, Jan 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Formative at Chameleon Club

Singaporean DJ Formative will be jetting in to drop a banging house set at Chameleon Club Dubai

TECOM On Thu, Jan 16 DJ: House & techno
ShirElia at Nelson's

Pop and rock covers from this band

TECOM Tue Live rock, retro & pop

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features