Search results

Your search produced 77 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Monday Mania at 1 UP

Could Monday be the new Thursday?

TECOM Mon, Sep 15 to Mon, Sep 29 Monday Mania
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

Line up of the month: Carey Marx, Steve Shanyaski and Nick Dixon

TECOM On Thu, Sep 11
Back 2 School at Chameleon Club

Revellers that enjoy a school-themed fancy dress event should prepare to bust out their ties and pleated skirts for this classic night out

TECOM On Sat, Aug 30 Free Back 2 School
Good Girls Gone Bad at Rock Bottom Café

Head to the launch of this new weekly ladies’ night

TECOM On Tue, Aug 26 Free Ladies night Good Girls Gone Bad Good Girls Gone Bad
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month :Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, Aug 14
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

TECOM On Thu, Jun 12 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

TECOM On Thu, May 15 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Salsa Mondays at Rock Bottom Café

Got two right feet but like to move

TECOM Mon, Mar 31 to Mon, Apr 28
Sundays at Rock Bottom Café

Live music, a DJ on deck and deals on this bar’s most infamous mixed drinks make Sundays at Rock Bottom a sure thing for those seeking a wallet-friendly action-packed party on a school night

TECOM Sun Sundays
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

TECOM On Thu, Apr 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

TECOM On Thu, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

TECOM On Thu, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

TECOM On Thu, Jan 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Formative at Chameleon Club

Singaporean DJ Formative will be jetting in to drop a banging house set at Chameleon Club Dubai

TECOM On Thu, Jan 16 DJ: House & techno
ShirElia at Nelson's

Pop and rock covers from this band

TECOM Tue Live rock, retro & pop
Stereo Life at 1 UP

Upbeat pop and rock covers

TECOM Thu Live rock, retro & pop
Third anniversary party at Rock Bottom Café

The popular TECOM nightspot is celebrating its third anniversary with a night of live music and complimentary canapés and beverages

TECOM On Wed, Dec 18 Third anniversary party
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

TECOM On Thu, Dec 12 Comedy
No Fillers at The Deck

Cory Centric and Rishi will be supplying the eclectic tunes which will include disco, funk and soul at this poolside day party, which features a happy hour between 4pm and 7pm

TECOM On Fri, Dec 6
Steve Wish at Chameleon Club

The Vienna-based house DJ will be jetting in to spin electronic tunes

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 DJ: House & techno Steve Wish
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 Comedy
Halloween at Rock Bottom Café

The two-day festivities include a complimentary drink if you’re dressed up and the person in the best costume wins a bottle

TECOM On Wed, Oct 30 Free Halloween
Greeklish Night featuring Vuku at Chameleon Club

Up-and-coming stars Vuku will be performing live for this Greek-flavoured event

TECOM On Fri, Oct 18 Greeklish Night featuring Vuku
Chameleon Saturdays Rio Carnival Night at Chameleon Club

This night features latin tunes, dancers and salsa

TECOM On Sat, Oct 12 Live latin & world Chameleon Saturdays Rio Carnival Night
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

TECOM On Thu, Oct 10 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features