Search results

Your search produced 61 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
1Up School Disco party at 1 UP

Five free drinks for anyone who arrives in costume at this pre-Christmas cheese-fest

TECOM On Mon, Dec 24 Nightlife
Stereolife at Boutique 7 Hotel and Suites

Upbeat pop and rock covers

TECOM Thu Live rock, retro & pop
1Up at 1 UP

Win prizes with the Wheel of Fortune spun every half an hour from 10pm-2am

TECOM On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Nelson’s New Year Eve at Nelson's

Enjoy a three-course dinner and music by DJ Tin Tin. Dhs299 (including one standard beverage)

TECOM On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Nelson’s at Nelson's

Guests get a three-course dinner and music by DJ Tin Tin

TECOM Mon, Dec 31 to Wed, Jan 2 Nightlife
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

TECOM On Thu, Jan 17 Comedy
Rock Bottom school disco at Rock Bottom Café

Everyone’s favourite dive-club hosts a school disco theme, with free drinks for everyone who dresses up, and live music from house band Ovaload from 10pm

TECOM On Wed, Feb 13 Rock Bottom school disco
Advertisement
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

TECOM On Thu, Feb 14 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Nelson’s fourth birthday at Nelson's

Victorian-tinged Brit pub Nelson’s celebrates four years in Dubai

TECOM On Wed, Feb 20 Free
House Party at Rare: The Place

Expect to hear R&B, hip-hop, funky house, garage and dubstep at this ‘house party’-themed night

TECOM On Thu, Feb 28 DJ: House & techno
Million Stylez at Rare: The Place

The Swedish dancehall artist – Kenshin Iryo to his mum – performs hits including ‘Miss Fatty’, ‘Baddis Ting’, ‘Everyday’ and ‘Fade Away’

TECOM On Wed, Mar 6
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

TECOM On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy
Beauty and the Beats at Rare: The Place

DJ Stylez spins urban hits at this new club night, which offers ladies free bubbly before 1am

TECOM Tue Free
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

TECOM On Thu, Apr 11 Comedy
Bon Jovi tribute night at Rock Bottom Café

The ‘UK’s number one tribute band’ Bon Giovi take to the stage to perform all those ’80s and ’90s anthems

TECOM On Fri, Apr 12 Live rock, retro & pop
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, May 16 Comedy
Jukebox with Sister Rock at Nelson's

Popular with both the post-brunch crowd and the pre-gig crew, DJ Sister Rock spins whatever rock and indie you ask her too

TECOM Thu, May 9 to Fri, May 31
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

TECOM On Thu, Jun 20 Comedy
Cabaret Night at Rare: The Place

Arabic, R&B and house tunes

TECOM On Sun, Jun 23 Free Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop
1Up Karaoke Night at 1 UP

There are more than 70,000 tracks to chose from, and five free drinks for every lady through the door

TECOM Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 Free Karaoke night
Rock Bottom at Rock Bottom Café

Notorious rough ’n’ ready club Rock Bottom gets busy with the pre-weekend crowd on Wednesdays

TECOM Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Danny Marquez at Chameleon Club

With his ‘big room sound’ Danny Marquez will be providing the progressive electronic dance music beats

TECOM On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

TECOM On Thu, Aug 22 Comedy
La Vida Launch Party at Rare: The Place

The newly refurbished TECOM nightspot is looking to create a high energy Ibiza vibe

TECOM On Sat, Aug 24 DJ: House & techno Free La Vida Launch Party
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

TECOM On Thu, Sep 19

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features