Search results

Your search produced 11 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Andreas Moe at People by Crystal

Swedish singer-songwriter Andreas Moe will perform at People by Crystal on Friday December 14

Oud Metha On Fri, Dec 14
Kid Ink Live at People by Crystal

American rapper Kid Ink has collaborated with A-list acts such as French Montana, Chris Brown and Sean Kingston

Oud Metha On Fri, Aug 29 Kid Ink Live
New Year’s Eve ‘before the hour’ at People by Crystal at People by Crystal

Why celebrate NYE just once? People is promising special international guests for this pre-party

Oud Metha On Fri, Dec 28
Sylvain Armand at People by Crystal

The French DJ flies in to spin for People

Oud Metha On Fri, Sep 21
People by Crystal at People by Crystal

This award-winning club at Raffles Dubai is one of the hottest destinations in town

Oud Metha Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: House & techno People by Crystal
S.O.A.P featuring Bassjackers at People by Crystal

Marlon Flohr and Ralph van Hilst, AKA Bassjackers, will be on the decks providing the house tunes for this special nights

Oud Metha On Fri, Jan 17 DJ: House & techno Free
SOAP ft Chuckie at People by Crystal

Dutch house star and producer Chuckie, who was once described as the ‘King of Mixing’, will be dropping a house set for this event

Oud Metha On Fri, Jan 24 DJ: House & techno
411 Season Opening at People by Crystal

The popular R&B night returns for the Raffles club’s season opener

Oud Metha On Fri, Aug 9 Free Live rock, retro & pop
Ferry Corsten at People by Crystal

Trance big-hitter Corsten guests for Soap at this renowned super-club

Oud Metha On Fri, Apr 11 Free Ferry Corsten
J Cole at People by Crystal

Grammy-nominated American rapper Cole – best known for last year’s chart-topping LP Cole World: The Sideline Story, released on Jay-Z’s Roc Nation label – plays an intimate club set at People’s season closing party. Expect plenty of slick steps and screeching fans

Oud Metha On Fri, Jul 13 Free J Cole
2nd Anniversary Party at People by Crystal

Black tie and cocktail dresses

Oud Metha On Fri, Nov 23 Live rock, retro & pop

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features