Search results

Your search produced 10 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Hopfest at The Irish Village

Today marks the day of the three day Hopfest at The Irish Village

Garhoud Thu, Aug 28 to Sat, Aug 30 Hopfest
Bob Geldof of the Boomtown Rats Live at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

See legendary rocker and lead singer of the Boomtown Rats Bob Geldof perform live at The Irish Village as part of this year's St Patrick's weekend celebrations

Garhoud On Fri, Mar 14 Bob Geldof of the Boomtown Rats Live at The Irish Village
Hopfest 2013 at The Irish Village

The three-day event with live music from The MapleJacks and DJ Marky takes place in The Irish Village’s air conditioned tent and features over 100 different varieties of hops

Garhoud Thu, Aug 29 to Sat, Aug 31 Hopfest 2013
The Big Weekend at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Now in its fifth year, The IV’s annual summer hoedown stars live music, entertainment, and drinks from Dhs21

Garhoud Thu, May 2 to Fri, May 3
St Patrick’s Day party at The Irish Village

Celebrate Ireland’s national day with party band The Maplejacks, DJ Marky Mark, Irish dancing, an Irish buffet and plenty of Irish hops

Garhoud Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17 Free
Stars from The Commitments at The IV at The Irish Village

Featuring the bassist and drummer from the fun-lovin’ hit movie of the same name

Garhoud On Fri, Jan 25 Free
The Irish Village’s Sweet Sixteen Party at The Irish Village

The old-school haunt celebrates 16 years in Dubai with live music, a barbecue, tunes from Marky Mark and drinks from Dhs16

Garhoud On Fri, Oct 12 Free
Advertisement
Arthur’s Day at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Party band The Maplejacks and resident DJ Marky lead the celebrations

Garhoud Thu, Sep 27 to Fri, Sep 28
The Proclaimers at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Scottish brothers The Proclaimers – best known for party fave ‘I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)’ – round off The Irish Village’s Arthur’s Day party

Garhoud On Fri, Sep 28
The IV’s Big Weekend at The Irish Village

For the fourth year, Time Out Dubai’s top pub is offering a weekend of cheap hops and live entertainment

Garhoud Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Free

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features