Search results

Your search produced 156 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
After Brunch at Societe Dubai

For those who are looking to continue the party at the end of a Friday brunch, Societe has the answer with its newly launched event

Dubai Marina Fri, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 31 After Brunch
All-Out with Guru Project at XL Dubai

Formerly one third of Paul Walden’s Guru Josh Project, Darren Bailie now lead’s his own Guru Project

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jul 13
Armada Nights with Protoculture & Alexander Popov at XL Dubai

XL Beach Club celebrates international music label Armada Nights 10th Anniversary with DJ and producers Protoculture & Alexander Popov

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 1 Armada Nights with Protoculture & Alexander Popov
Atelier M grand launch with Lloyd and Bobby V at Atelier M

Known for hit collaborations with Lil Wayne, Ashanti and Ludacris, R&B artist Lloyd returns here to perform at the Dubai Marina restaurant, lounge and rooftop Atelier M

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 28 Atelier M grand launch with Lloyd and Bobby V
Aurora at Zero Gravity

Zero Gravity’s resident Chicane will beckon Dubai’s party people from brunch to the Aurora floor as his Sun:Sets session kicks off at 5pm. Support comes from Nick Hussey, Farhad and Grant Collins

Dubai Marina Wed, Feb 11 to Sat, Feb 28
Boat Party at Gugu Boat

Departing from Dubai Marina, the party boat will be hosting a Caribbean party

Dubai Marina Fri, Nov 15 to Fri, Nov 29
Boat Party at Gugu Boat

Departing from Dubai Marina, the party boat will be hosting a Caribbean party complete with Latin tunes as part of its first outing of the season

Dubai Marina On Fri, Oct 18 Boat Party
Advertisement
Chicane at Zero Gravity

International resident Chicane’s appearances at the ground-breaking day-to-night sets at Aurora are already changing the face of Dubai clubbing

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 13
DXBeach at Zero Gravity

The new one-day festival is headlined by Mark Ronson, world renowned DJ behind this year’s smash hit ‘Uptown Funk’ featuring Bruno Mars

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 24 DXBeach
Disfunktion at XL Dubai

Riding a wave of interest in the EDM craze, Dutch DJ duo Disfunktion have picked up support from the likes of Tiësto, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten and Nicky Romero

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 12
Eliza Doolittle Live at Dubai International Marine Club

The British singer is known for her chart-topping hits ‘Skinny Genes’, and ‘Pack Up’ and ‘Big When I Was Little’

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 7 Eliza Doolittle Live
Fab Fridays at XL Dubai

Cuartero, a young producer born in Malaga, Spain, is characterised by a ‘groove and bass’ style mixed with seductive vocal cuts

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 5 Fab Fridays
Fab Fridays presents German Brigante at XL Dubai

This is an artist whose passion and dedication to producing infectious dancefloor grooves is unsurpassed

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 19 Fab Fridays presents German Brigante
Big Foam Dance Pool Party at XL Dubai

Promising more foam than you’ve ever seen in your life

Dubai Marina On Fri, Sep 13 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Cause We Love Music at Bliss Lounge

Season closer for this hip house happening with German guests Santo and Aardo headlining, plus warm-up from a packed bill including JC, Mary G, A-Moralez and Marko Smokingroove

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 20 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
A Journey Through House at Zero Gravity

A Journey Through House at Aurora as local DJs Grant Collins, Nick Hussey and John Beasant warm up for legends Graeme Park, Allister Whitehead and John Kelly

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 20 DJ: House & techno
Anna Tur live at XL Dubai

Ibiza native Anna Tur will perform a house set. Support comes from DJs Serhan and Will

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 13 DJ: House & techno Anna Tur live
Aurora presents Journey Thru House at Zero Gravity

This night is back. The third in Zero Gravity’s series of day-to-night parties reunites Ibiza legends Brandon Block and Alex P to fill the dance floor with their unique spin on classic tracks, plus club favourite Jon Pleased
Wimmin for yet another 12-hour session devoted to feel-good music

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 17 DJ: House & techno Aurora presents Journey Thru House
Bang Bang at Pure Sky Lounge

Fans of classic house music and fancy sunset views of JBR and the palm will love this lively party

Dubai Marina Fri DJ: House & techno Free Bang Bang
Bliss to be Continued... at Bliss Lounge

For its last outdoor party of the year Bliss hosts a 12-hour marathon

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 14 DJ: House & techno Free
Café Mambo Ibiza at Moi at Azure Bleu

The Ibiza clubbing institution is taking over Azure Bleu

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 17 DJ: House & techno Café Mambo Ibiza at Moi
Chicane live at Zero Gravity

Fronted by Nick Bracegirdle, catch Chicane’s blissful house at Zero Gravity tonight

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 16 DJ: House & techno Chicane live
Eid Happy Hour at Pure Sky Lounge

Head to this JBR hang-out to get two-for-one on selected beverages and tunes from the resident DJ

Dubai Marina Fri, Aug 9 to Fri, Aug 30 Free
Fashionable Fridays at Embassy

This recently launched night sees Embassy’s Lounge 44 converted into a fashion runway

Dubai Marina Fri, Jan 31 to Fri, Feb 28 Free
Christmas parties at West Beach at West Beach Bistro & Sports Lounge

This sports bar gets into the spirit with daily retro nights, playing ’80s and ’90s club classics – and Christmas tunes

Dubai Marina Mon, Dec 24 to Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features