Search results

Your search produced 18 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Golden Foot at The Golden Foot Mega Tent

Live DJs every night, Surprise DJ on June 14, surprise beverage deals, freestyle football and live acts

Dubai Marina Fri, Jun 1 to Sat, Jun 30
Hospo Night Five at Horizon Lounge

Five drinks for Dhs100 for hospitality and media staff

Dubai Marina Sun, Aug 26 to Sun, Sep 2 Free
Oktoberfest at Sheraton JBR at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

Say ‘Prost!’ with unlimited Bavarian meat and hops, live music and more

Dubai Marina Thu, Oct 11 to Sat, Oct 20 Oktoberfest at Sheraton JBR
Christmas parties at West Beach at West Beach Bistro & Sports Lounge

This sports bar gets into the spirit with daily retro nights, playing ’80s and ’90s club classics – and Christmas tunes

Dubai Marina Mon, Dec 24 to Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Senorita Sundays at Maya at Maya Lounge

A ladies night with a difference, with a genuinely compelling mix of Latino tunes and Latin-tinged house spun by the resident decksmith (and of course three drinks tokens for ladies)

Dubai Marina Sun, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 28 DJ: Latin & global
Social Hour at Moods Bar at Moods Bar

There’s two free glasses of grape for tasting for all visitors to Moods Bar during its new social hour, plus a third glass for Dhs39

Dubai Marina Mon, Sun, Tue, Wed
Maya's Senorita Sundays at Maya Lounge

Three free mixed drinks, canapés and chance to win prizes at Maya's Senorita Sundays

Dubai Marina On Sun, Nov 10 Maya's Senorita Sundays
Rosso Ladies' Night at Rosso

Ladies can enjoy two glasses of grape or two short drinks. Be sure to ask for the tokens

Dubai Marina On Sun, Nov 10 Rosso Ladies' Night
Senorita Sundays at Maya Lounge

There are three free drinks, and canapés at Maya’s popular ladies’ night

Dubai Marina Sun, Nov 10 to Sun, Nov 24 Senorita Sundays
Super Sunday Ladies Night at O'Cacti

Dance the night away with sounds mixed by DJ Salvo Riggi followed by the smooth and sweet vibes of the saxophone and flute of the talented Angie Duarte

Dubai Marina Sun, Nov 3 to Sun, Nov 24
O CACTI Happy Hour at O'Cacti

Take life with a grain of salt, a slice of lemon and a shot of tequila. Indulge in O CACTI’s Happy Hour

Dubai Marina Fri, Nov 1 to Sat, Nov 30
Sunstroke Show at The Deck

DJ Jack Woodcock presents the Sunstroke Show live

Dubai Marina Fri, Nov 1 to Sat, Nov 30
Ladies’ Night at Rosso

Ladies can enjoy two glasses of grape or two short drinks

Dubai Marina On Sun, Dec 1 Ladies’ Night
Ladies’ Night at Meydan Sur Mer

Ladies get selected house beverages for free

Dubai Marina On Sun, Dec 22 Ladies’ Night
Senorita Sundays at Maya Lounge

Three free mixed drinks, canapés and chance to win prizes

Dubai Marina On Sun, Dec 22 Senorita Sundays
Shola Ama at Societe Dubai

UK ‘90s R&B star Shola Ama stops by this retro club to perform hits 'Imagine', 'Taboo', and mssaive radio hit 'You Might Need Somebody'

Dubai Marina On Sun, Jan 26 Gigs
Senorita Sundays at Maya Lounge

There are three free drinks and canapés at Maya’s popular ladies’ night

Dubai Marina Sun Free Senorita Sundays
Maya Lounge Ladies night at Maya Lounge

Three free mixed drinks, canapés and chance to win prizes at Maya's Senorita Sundays

Dubai Marina Thu, Mar 6 to Mon, Mar 31 Maya Lounge Ladies night

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features