Search results

Your search produced 133 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Box of Funk at Chi@The Lodge

Funky house, old-school breaks, mid-’90s cheese – and the chance to grab a grand in the Box of Funk

Oud Metha Sun DJ: House & techno Box of Funk
Movies Under The Stars at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

Enjoy movies on Jumbo Bean bags whilst munching on popcorn and hotdogs

Oud Metha Sun, Feb 5 to Sun, Feb 26
Salif Keita at Burj Steps

Legendary Malian afro-pop singer

Downtown Dubai On Sun, Mar 11 DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free Salif Keita
Salsa Dance Courses at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

Salsa dance classes in Dubai

Barsha On Sun, Mar 11
Sikka Art Fair at Al Fahidi

Final day of gigs as part of Dubai Art Week

Bur Dubai On Sun, Mar 25 Free Sikka Art Fair
Axis of Evil - Aron Kader Live in Dubai (Late Show) at Centrepoint Theatre

Aron Kader joins Dubomedy as we celebrate our 4th birthday on none other than April 1st

Barsha On Sun, Apr 1 Comedy Axis of Evil - Aron Kader Live in Dubai (Late Show)
Salsa Dance Courses at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

Salsa dance classes in Dubai

Barsha On Sun, Apr 29
Advertisement
Redemption Sundays at Gold

Hip-hop and R&B tunes

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Redemption Sundays
Cowshed treatments now at Sisters Beauty Lounge

Head to Sisters to try treatments using the organic Cowshed range from England, including facials, mani-pedis, massages, a salt scrub and ‘Moody Massage’

Jumeirah Thu, May 3 to Thu, May 31
Madonna live in Abu Dhabi at Yas Arena

One of the biggest stars to ever grace these shores, the original Queen of Pop will unleash an unrivalled spectacle across two nights, with tickets still available for the Monday June 4 gig as we went to press

Others On Sun, Jun 3 Madonna live in Abu Dhabi
FunFilm Factory: An Introduction to Animation at Cartoon Art Gallery

Experienced animator Myles Cummings is holding a course for aspiring animators and cartoonists every Saturday over five weeks (the course started on Saturday May 5)

Al Quoz Sat, May 12 to Sat, Jun 9
Aroma’s June special at Aroma Spa

Book three sessions of Ionithermie body super detox, which claims to detoxify and attack stubborn fat cells on the stomach, legs and thighs, and get a free 50-minute body massage worth Dhs350

Jumeirah Thu, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 30
The Golden Foot at The Golden Foot Mega Tent

Live DJs every night, Surprise DJ on June 14, surprise beverage deals, freestyle football and live acts

Dubai Marina Fri, Jun 1 to Sat, Jun 30
Harpists for Peace at The Fridge

The third annual performance in Dubai by members of the international harpists’ group, who play in a call for world peace

Al Quoz On Sun, Jul 15 Free
Hospo Night Five at Horizon Lounge

Five drinks for Dhs100 for hospitality and media staff

Dubai Marina Sun, Aug 26 to Sun, Sep 2 Free
Salsa Dance Courses at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

Salsa dance classes in Dubai

Barsha On Sun, Sep 16
Pioneer DJ-ME Championship at N'dulge

Up to 50 decksmiths go head to head behind the decks at the first round of Dubai’s biggest annual DJ comp. Expect sizzling mash-ups as the DJs showcase their skills in ten-minute slots

Palm Jumeirah Wed, Sep 12 to Thu, Sep 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno DJ: Latin & global DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free Pioneer DJ-ME Championship
Stand-up comedy night at The Gramercy

A two-night stand of ‘Funny Business’ with international comic Dean Edwards, a former cast member on Saturday Night Live who is known for impressions of Michael Jackson and Denzel Washington

DIFC Sat, Sep 29 to Sun, Sep 30 Comedy
Urbanite at Zinc

Urban hits at this new ‘exactly-what-it-says-on-the-tin’ night

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Sep 2 to Sun, Sep 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Oktoberfest at Sheraton JBR at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

Say ‘Prost!’ with unlimited Bavarian meat and hops, live music and more

Dubai Marina Thu, Oct 11 to Sat, Oct 20 Oktoberfest at Sheraton JBR
Gli Incogniti with Amandine Beyer at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

This chamber ensemble, founded by violinist Beyer in 2006, is known for programming baroque works for violins

Barsha On Sun, Oct 21 Gli Incogniti with Amandine Beyer
Grand Oktoberfest at Grand Hyatt Dubai

Now in its sixth year, the Grand Hyatt’s memorable Oktoberfest tent offers meat, litre jugs of hops and live music every night for the next 17 days

Oud Metha Wed, Oct 10 to Sat, Oct 27
Bounce at Catwalk

Expect to hear old-school hip-hop, Brit beat, breaks, electro and more from Sister Rock, DJ East and Desert Collective at this fresh and gritty bass night

Barsha On Fri, Nov 16 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
5th Masala Awards 2012 at Madinat Arena

The 5th annual Masala Awards takes place at Madinat Jumeirah

Umm Suqeim On Sun, Nov 25
Ahlan Bollywood at Dubai Festival City Concert Arena

Celebrate the National Day with Tiger - Salman Khan along with Priyanka Chopra, Zarine Khan, Sophie Chowdhary and many more

Festival City On Sun, Dec 2

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features