Search results

Your search produced 49 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
360° grand launch party with Hernán Cattáneo at 360°

The all-new 360° which now stretches across two floors, launches with a mighty bang courtesy of Argentinian house legend Cattáneo

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Oct 11 DJ: House & techno Free 360° grand launch party with Hernán Cattáneo
360° rooftop reopening party with Nick Curly at 360°

Everyone’s favourite outdoor circular dancefloor booms back into life on Thursday October 3 with main player Nick Curly doing the honours behind the decks

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Oct 3
Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions with The Residents at 360°

Audio Tonic’s able residents steer the ship at their penultimate outdoor party before summer

Umm Suqeim On Fri, May 24
Black Coffee at 360°

South African house DJ Black Coffee, known for a warm, earthy sound, guests for Infusion, alongside The Cuban Brothers’ tour DJ Mo’Funk, plus locals Charl Chaka, Smokingroove and Paz

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Nov 22 DJ: House & techno Free Black Coffee
Clique at 360°

Hailing from the Italian town of Lucca, appropriately named Luca Bacchetti will be spinning the tunes with support from DJs Kay Tek, Deian and Sufyan

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Feb 13 Free
Craig de Sousa at 360°

The house DJ headlines Infusion’s bash, with happy hour 6pm-9pm

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Mar 8 DJ: House & techno Free
Derrick May and Gerd Jansen at 360˚ at 360°

As part of the Red Bull Music Academy Bass Camp event, Chicago house DJ Derrick May and Gerd Jansen will be on the decks, with support from Charl Chaka, Liliane Chlela, Ronin and Salar Ansari

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Sep 26 Derrick May and Gerd Jansen at 360˚
Infusion at 360°

Expect deep house grooves

Umm Suqeim On Thu, May 23
Infusion at 360° at 360°

Residents Charl Chaka and Nthayi are joined by KayTek

Umm Suqeim Thu, Jan 24 to Thu, Jan 31 DJ: House & techno Free
Infusion End-of-Season Bash at 360°

Top talents Charl Chaka and Smookingroove spin deep house tunes to see out 360°’s penultimate night

Umm Suqeim On Thu, May 24 DJ: House & techno Free Infusion End-of-Season Bash
Infusion Experience at 360°

Dubai DJs Charl Chaka and Smokingroove – the self-dubbed ‘brothers of doom’ – break out the beats

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Jun 27 DJ: House & techno Free
Infusion Experience at 360°

DJs Jason Kabuki and Richard Round break out the beats

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Jul 4 DJ: House & techno Free
Infusion Experience featuring Sonny Fodera at 360°

Australian decksmith Fodera guests for Infusion, plus sets from Juliet Fox, newcomer Marlon Tulaszewski and regular Charl Chaka

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Feb 28 Free
Infusion Experience with Stuart Patterson at 360° at 360°

Longstanding UK talent Patterson guests, plus sets from residents Hoolz and Charl Chaka

Umm Suqeim On Thu, May 9
Infusion Fourth Anniversary Full Moon Party at 360° at 360°

Infusion celebrates four years of bringing Thai-inspired Full Moon Parties to Dubai

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Apr 25
Infusion Full Moon Party featuring Damian D’Costa at 360°

Middle East veteran D’Costa guests for Infusion, alongside residents Charl Chaka and Conan Manchester, and Sunstroke’s Jack Woodcock and John Spoor

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Mar 28 DJ: House & techno Free
Infusion pre-opening party at 360°

The Infusion team host their first night in the new, refurbished 360°

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Sep 27 DJ: House & techno
Infusion Strictly Vinyl with Craig De Sousa at 360°

Infusion host a vinyl-only night, with South African De Sousa guesting behind the decks

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Mar 14 Free
Infusion Valentine’s Experience at 360°

A raft of female DJs host this special Valentine’s-tinged take on Infusion’s reliable residency

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Feb 14 Free
Infusion ‘Strictly Vinyl’ at 360° at 360°

This is the first of Infusion’s vinyl-only nights for a long time

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Oct 25 Free Infusion ‘Strictly Vinyl’ at 360°
JoJo De Freq at 360°

Quirky British DJ De Freq spins at this top bar

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Mar 22 DJ: House & techno Free JoJo De Freq
Local Talk vs MustHaveSoul at 360°

Mad Mats, of Sweden’s Local Talk, guests for MustHaveSoul’s monthly parties, with Tom Chubb and Simon Reid representing the Dubai end

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Mar 7 Free
Michelle Owen at 360°

Expect deep house from guest Owen on the rooftop, plus Pauline Moreno and Charl Chaka

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Nov 8 DJ: House & techno Free Michelle Owen
MustHaveSoul birthday with Kiko Navarro at 360°

Last seen behind the decks at 360° ushering in 2012, Spanish house king Navarro returns to wish MustHaveSoul a happy birthday

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Nov 1 MustHaveSoul birthday with Kiko Navarro
MustHaveSoul resident party at 360° at 360°

Soulful house specialists MustHaveSoul serve up tunes from residents Tom Chubb, Jonny Thornhill and Cory Centric on the roof, while there’s more leftfield things going on inside with Eclectic Circle’s Danny Kwang and Dan Chadwick

Umm Suqeim On Thu, May 30

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features