Search results

Your search produced 8 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Cause We Love Music at Bliss Lounge

DJs Ilario Alicante, Arado, Mary G, A-Moralez and Robert Walker will entertain revellers with the latest deep house anthems

Dubai Marina Thu, Dec 4 to Thu, Dec 25 DJ: House & techno Free
Emirates Airline Dubai Jazz Festival 2015 at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

John Legend and Esperanza Spalding announced for the closing night

Dubai Media City Wed, Feb 25 to Fri, Feb 27
NEW YEAR WITH DAVIDO at Domeland at The Lodge

"Start Your New Year with a live concert. BET Award winner DAVIDO Live in Concert in Dubai on January 1st 2015. Guest stars Dubai based Tomi Thomas and Gmac"

21+ ONLY

Oud Metha On Thu, Jan 1
RedFest DXB at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

RedFestDXB the Middle East’s biggest music festival returns in 2015

Dubai Media City Thu, Feb 12 to Fri, Feb 13
Sting at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

The British singer, who boasts more than 100 million record sales and 16 Grammy awards to his name, will perform on Thursday, February 26 at the Media City Amphitheatre in Dubai

Dubai Media City On Thu, Feb 26 Live jazz & blues
Subbase-Sessions at Box Nightclub

Enjoy a night of UK Garage, Drum & Bass and Dubstep with Stu Todd

Bur Dubai Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed Subbase-Sessions
Sunstroke at 360°

The event comes back with another stomping line-up headed up by DJ Yass Paris (Defected) who will be supported by Da Sendri, Jack Woodcock and John Spoor

Umm Suqeim Thu, Dec 4 to Thu, Dec 25 DJ: House & techno Free
Advertisement
TOMMY TIERNAN at Dubai Tennis Stadium

Tommy Tiernan is coming back to Dubai!

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 26

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features