Search results

Your search produced 60 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Emirates Airline Dubai Jazz Festival 2015 at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

John Legend and Esperanza Spalding announced for the closing night

Dubai Media City Wed, Feb 25 to Fri, Feb 27
Sting at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

The British singer, who boasts more than 100 million record sales and 16 Grammy awards to his name, will perform on Thursday, February 26 at the Media City Amphitheatre in Dubai

Dubai Media City On Thu, Feb 26 Live jazz & blues
RedFest DXB at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

RedFestDXB the Middle East’s biggest music festival returns in 2015

Dubai Media City Thu, Feb 12 to Fri, Feb 13
GlobalFunk at Level 41

The night returns with a long-awaited performance from the legendary DJ Fabio alongside MCGQ on the mic. Support comes from GlobalFunk family Mach4, Somalie, Sya One and MCs Prit and OllyWood

Dubai Media City On Thu, Nov 20 GlobalFunk
Plus Minus Sessions at Level 41

Paco Osuna, Barcelona’s techno kingpin, and Alex Niggemann will bring their house, techno sound to Dubai

Dubai Media City On Thu, Nov 13 Plus Minus Sessions
Superheroes at The Dek on Eight

Superheroes come back at you with their 2nd installment of their LOCAL HEROES events

Dubai Media City On Thu, Nov 13
Strictly Vinyl at The Dek on Eight

House of Afrika resident DJ Che, Cory Centric and Charl Chaka will play a mix of house vibes, funk and soul

Dubai Media City Thu, Oct 2 to Thu, Oct 30 DJ: House & techno Free
Advertisement
Superheroes presents: Freestylers at The Dek on Eight

Join us on an interactive adventure through the realms of house, garage and bass music

Dubai Media City On Thu, Oct 30 Free
Plus Minus Sessions at Level 41

German DJ, Stimming and Spanish DJ Edu Imbernon headline the latest sessions with support from Sam Farsio

Dubai Media City On Thu, Oct 23 Plus Minus Sessions
Route 94, Toyboy & Robin at Level 41

Route 94 and Toyboy & Robin will play a mix of house, bass and beats music

Dubai Media City On Thu, Oct 16 Route 94, Toyboy & Robin
Superheroes Presents The Dance Off Sound System at The Dek on Eight

It’s time to tap your trotters and stamp your hooves: Superheroes are back in action featuring the Red Bull breakdance squad and music by DJs Under the Moon, Kasparov and Somalie

Dubai Media City On Thu, Sep 25
Arcadia featuring Patrick Topping at The Dek on Eight

The outdoor party brand based around house, beats and bass will feature Patrick Topping live

Dubai Media City On Thu, Sep 18 DJ: House & techno Free Arcadia featuring Patrick Topping
Dance anthems at Level 41

DJ Mark Pickup and Tim Cheddar mix club classics from the ’90s to now

Dubai Media City On Thu, Aug 21 Free Dance anthems
Step On at Level 41

Dubai’s favourite indie night with DJ’s Mark Evans and Matt Ross will be playing everything from The Rolling Stones to Rage Against The Machine

Dubai Media City On Thu, Aug 14 Free Step On
Throwback Thursday at Level 41

DJ Tim Cheddar and Soulninja join forces to bring you a night of classic tracks

Dubai Media City On Thu, Aug 7 Free Throwback Thursday
House Warming Party at Level 41

As part of the Summer Series events the opening night will kick of with house music from DJs Mark Pickup, Smokingroove, and Greg Duftan

Dubai Media City On Thu, Jul 31
Superheroes closing party at The Dek on Eight

This bass, garage and house night wraps up its first season with a bumper bill of locals, including Shlonk?, Woodle, Mach4, Under the Moon, Somalie

Dubai Media City On Thu, Jun 19 Free Superheroes closing party
GlobalFunk present DJ Marky at Media One Hotel

This underground bass happening moves to a new home and closes the season by hosting a top name

Dubai Media City On Thu, Jun 12 GlobalFunk present DJ Marky
House of Afrika Comedy Jam Night at Media One Hotel

House of Afrika is doing what any successful club night often does by diversifying into comedy

Dubai Media City On Thu, May 29 Comedy
Glow at Media One Hotel

The whole of Media One’s Level 41 venue will be flooded with UV lights for this one-off party

Dubai Media City On Thu, May 8 Glow
Blended (Two Day Pass) at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

Living in the Middle East if you crave Culture & Quality Live Music, Blended is the event for you

Dubai Media City Thu, May 1 to Fri, May 2
Blended featuring Xavier Rudd, Aloe Blacc and Joss Stone at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

Living in the Middle East if you crave Culture & Quality Live Music, Blended is the event for you

Dubai Media City On Thu, May 1 Blended featuring Xavier Rudd, Aloe Blacc and Joss Stone
Superheroes present Zombie Disco Squad at The Dek on Eight

This fresh-faced (and free) bass and garage night returns with East London beat maker Zombie Disco Squad

Dubai Media City On Thu, Apr 24 Free Superheroes present Zombie Disco Squad
Lionel Richie at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

Five time Grammy Award winning superstar Lionel Richie, live in concert, performing All The Hits, All Night Long

Dubai Media City On Thu, Apr 17 Lionel Richie
History of House with K-Klass at Media One Hotel

Retro-leaning rave-style club night History of House returns

Dubai Media City On Thu, Apr 10 DJ: House & techno History of House with K-Klass

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

Our favourite features