Search results

Your search produced 16 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Arthur's Day at The Irish Village

Join The Irish Village and celebrate the genius of Arthur Guinness on Thursday, September 26

Garhoud On Thu, Sep 26 Arthur's Day
Blues Weekender at Century Village

Two days of blues and more at this outdoor mini-festival, starring Dave Ferguson, a harmonica player, beatboxer and singer who employs loop stations to create a thick brew of ‘trans-blues and country dub’

Garhoud Thu, Apr 24 to Fri, Apr 25 Blues Weekender
Bob Geldof Live at the Irish Village at The Irish Village

See legendary rocker Bob Geldof perform live at the Irish Village as part of this year's St Patrick's weekend celebrations

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 15 Live rock, retro & pop Bob Geldof Live at the Irish Village
Bob Geldof Live at the Irish Village at The Irish Village

See legendary rocker Bob Geldof perform live at the Irish Village as part of this year's St Patrick's weekend celebrations

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 14 Bob Geldof Live at the Irish Village
Boyzone at Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium

Boyzone's 20th anniversary tour heads to Dubai

Garhoud On Thu, May 22 Boyzone
Fangtastic Halloween Party at The Irish Village

Expect Halloween-themed games and prizes

Garhoud On Thu, Oct 31 Free Fangtastic Halloween Party
Guns N’ Roses tribute with Nice Boys at The Irish Village

‘Official’ Italian tribute act Nice Boys fly in for this mosh-tastic gig, just weeks after Slash and co. were inducted into the Rock’n’ Roll Hall of Fame

Garhoud On Thu, May 17 Live rock, retro & pop Guns N’ Roses tribute with Nice Boys
Hopfest 2013 at The Irish Village

The three-day event with live music from The MapleJacks and DJ Marky takes place in The Irish Village’s air conditioned tent and features over 100 different varieties of hops

Garhoud Thu, Aug 29 to Sat, Aug 31 Hopfest 2013
Neil Finn - Live In Concert at Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium

Done Events presents Neil Finn in his first ever Dubai performance

Garhoud On Thu, May 15 Neil Finn - Live In Concert
Slash Live in Dubai at Dubai Tennis Stadium

Slash will rock Dubai together with Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators

Garhoud On Thu, Jan 31 Live rock, retro & pop Slash Live in Dubai
Texas at The Irish Village

Scottish rock pop band Texas will perform live at The Irish Village. Hits include I Don’t Want To Be Your Lover, Say What You Want, Inner Smile and many more

Garhoud On Thu, Jan 23 Gigs Texas
The Christians at Century Village

Liverpudlian brother act The Christians – known for a flurry of soul-rock singles in the late ’80s

Garhoud Thu, May 8 to Fri, May 9 DJ: House & techno Free The Christians
The Punchline Comedy Club at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Get ready for side splitting, thigh slapping as the Punchline Comedy Club return with another fantastic line up for June

Garhoud On Thu, Jun 27 The Punchline Comedy Club
The Wonder Stuff at The Irish Village

Veteran alt-British rockers The Wonder Stuff bring their distinct mix of big choruses and airy irreverence to The Irish Village

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 6 The Wonder Stuff
Tommy Tiernan Stand Up Comedy Show at Dubai Tennis Stadium

Award winning Tommy Tiernan brings his unique style to Dubai for the first time

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 21 Comedy Tommy Tiernan Stand Up Comedy Show
UB40 at The Irish Village

The British reggae and pop band UB40 needs no introduction

Garhoud On Thu, Apr 3 UB40

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features