Search results

Your search produced 63 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Ravelations presents Avalon at Chi at Chi@The Lodge

Nano Records DJ Avalon, aka the UK’s Leon Kane, guests

Oud Metha On Thu, Jan 10
A Magical Valentine - David Pomeranz with Juris at The Indian High School

American singer, composer, lyricist and writer for musical theatre David Pomeranz will perform in Dubai on February 14

Oud Metha On Thu, Feb 14 A Magical Valentine - David Pomeranz with Juris
A Night of Love with Mr. Music Man featuring Jose Mari Chan at The Indian High School

Jose Mari Chan performs live in Dubai

Oud Metha On Thu, Jan 17
Abba Revival at Wafi Pyramid Rooftop Garden

A Valentine’s gig featuring tribute act Abba Revival

Oud Metha On Thu, Feb 14
Aljur Abrenica at Chi@The Lodge

The Filipino star leads a two-day tropical-themed party

Oud Metha Thu, Apr 19 to Fri, Apr 20
All-star Pinoy Rappers at Domeland by Chi

Live rap battles from the best of the Philippines’ underground rap scene, including Abra, Ron Henley, Loonie, Smugglaz, Batas and Dello

Oud Metha On Thu, Apr 10 All-star Pinoy Rappers
Aryana Night Valentine’s Edition at SPiN Dubai

Parham Loco and Pedram will be supplying the tunes for this Valentine’s celebration at the ping pong-themed nightspot

Oud Metha On Thu, Feb 13
Advertisement
Atif Aslam Live in Concert at Domeland by Chi

Pakistani pop singer Atif Aslam will perform live in Dubai

Oud Metha On Thu, Mar 7
Bamboo and Pupil at Al Nasr Leisureland

Two Filipino chart-toppers perform for One Hit Jam, with solo artist Bamboo and band Pupil taking to the stage

Oud Metha On Thu, May 10 Live rock, retro & pop
Big Sean at People at People by Crystal

The hit US rapper plays at People’s closing party

Oud Metha On Thu, Jul 4 Big Sean at People
Busy Signal live at Domeland at Domeland by Chi

The Jamaican dancehall artist performs live in Dubai for the first time with his High Voltage Band

Oud Metha On Thu, Apr 18
Cali Swag District at People by Crystal at People by Crystal

US hip-hop collective Cali Swag District will perform at People by Crystal on Thursday November 15

Oud Metha On Thu, Nov 15 Gigs
Chi@The Lodge at Chi@The Lodge

This Dubai stalwart attracts a lively weekend crowd – check out new refurbished garden, now dubbed Domeland

Oud Metha Thu, Nov 8 to Thu, Nov 29
Chinawhite Thursday’s at Chinawhite Dubai

The club has called tonight’s event, ‘Kevin’s Birthday Bash,’ and while we don’t have any idea who ‘Kevin’ is, it sounds like an excuse to party with a night of hip-hop,house and commercial music

Oud Metha On Thu, Jul 31
Chris Brown at People by Crystal at People by Crystal

Fresh from his big gig at Meydan Racecourse in Dubai, US R&B megastar Chris Brown will make an appearance at People by Crystal nightclub in Wafi

Oud Metha On Thu, Dec 13 Gigs
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Tour at Domeland by Chi

German trance duo Cosmic Gate will perform live in Dubai at Chi Domeland

Oud Metha On Thu, Sep 19
Domeland@Chi at Chi@The Lodge

The club’s new garden area only opens on Thursdays

Oud Metha Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Don Moen & Friends Live in Concert at Wonderland

Orbit Events proudly presents a Valentine’s Day musical concert for everyone

Oud Metha On Thu, Feb 14 Don Moen & Friends Live in Concert
Dubai House DJ Competition at Chi@The Lodge

Twilllight Entertainment is pleased to announce House DJ Competition featuring DJ Jayden Alva

Oud Metha On Thu, Nov 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno DJ: Latin & global DJ: Rock, retro & pop Dubai House DJ Competition
Eats Retro at SPiN Dubai

A second installment of this retro night

Oud Metha On Thu, Jun 27 DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free
Eid Mela at Wonderland

Maheen’s Events will add to Eid celebrations this year through a spectacular entertainment show with performances by Abrar Ul Haq, Arif Lohar, Humaira Arshad, Faiza Mujahid, Billy X and Flint J

Oud Metha On Thu, Oct 24
Eric Turner live at Chinawhite Dubai

Eric Turner is an American singer and songwriter who worked with Tinie Tempah on the number one hit ‘Written in the Stars’, with Turner singing the big chorus

Oud Metha On Thu, Oct 16 Eric Turner live
Grand Oktoberfest at Grand Hyatt Dubai

Now in its sixth year, the Grand Hyatt’s memorable Oktoberfest tent offers meat, litre jugs of hops and live music every night for the next 17 days

Oud Metha Wed, Oct 10 to Sat, Oct 27
Halloween party at Chi at Chi@The Lodge

Chi’s sixth annual Halloween bash takes place in the venue’s refurbished garden area – now dubbed Domeland – and offers Dhs30,000 worth of prizes for the best fancy dress

Oud Metha On Mon, Oct 1
Haunted Halloween at SPiN Dubai

There will be an opportunity to win Dhs25,000 worth of prizes for the best costumes at this ping pong-themed nightspot

Oud Metha On Thu, Oct 31

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features