Search results

Your search produced 108 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Ghulam Ali with Jaswinder Singh at Crowne Plaza Dubai

An evening with Ghazal Maestro Ghulam Ali with Jaswinder Singh

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 3  Ghulam Ali with Jaswinder Singh
9/12 Hungama at Dubai World Trade Centre

CRE8 Events Management presents a combination of 3 singers appearing in a ravishing musical concert together for the first time

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 12
A Musical Tribute at Crowne Plaza Dubai

Singers in the same costumes as screen characters perform 101 songs

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Jun 6
Absolute House at Movida

A brand new house night at this exclusive club

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Jun 27 to Thu, Jul 4 DJ: House & techno Free
Ace Hood In Da House at Movida

The American hip-hop artist who’s signed to the same label as Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne will be performing live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 12 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Ace Hood In Da House
Akon at Movida at Movida

Fresh from headlining the stage at My Music X, huge R&B star Akon will make a far more intimate appearance onstage afterhours at Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Mar 28 Gigs
Amanda Wilson In Da House at Movida

The UK vocalist, who has featured on a number of dance hits, will be performing live for one night only

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 26 Free
Anwar Al Amir at Fleurs

The Lebanese singer will perform hits including ‘Habib Einaya’ live for this special appearance

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Jan 23 to Thu, Jan 30 Free
Bob Sinlclar at Cavalli Club

Bob Sinclar perfoms.

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Jun 28
Charl Chaka at Movida

The house tunes will be provided by Dubai-based DJ Charl Chaka – a decksmith with an encyclopaedic knowledge of music – at this high-end venue

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Aug 29 DJ: House & techno Free
Chicago at Dubai World Trade Centre

The successful Broadway musical, set in the prohibition era of US history and the Jazz Age, hits our shores for a special run with several shows each day

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 19 to Fri, Jan 3 Chicago
Chuck Love Assemble Your Crew Tour at Donatello Restaurant & Lounge

The US soulful and jazzy house DJ will be spinning, providing vocals and playing different instruments in a triple duty set

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: House & techno Free Chuck Love Assemble Your Crew Tour
Cirque du Soir at Cirque Le Soir

Complete with jugglers, fire-breathers and dwarfs, theatrical nightspot Cirque du Soir is one of Dubai’s most exclusive clubs

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu
Cirque du Soir’s Nightmare Before Christmas at Cirque Le Soir

The Cirque team takes a leaf out of Tim Burton’s book for its festive celebrations

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 20 to Tue, Dec 25 Nightlife
Cirque Le Soir at Cirque Le Soir

Check out the jugglers and clowns at this high-end, circus-themed club

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Cirque Sauvage at Fairmont Dubai

Surprise your Valentine as the club’s resident fire-eaters, midgets, contortionists and sword swallowers unleash their magic

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Feb 14 to Thu, Feb 21
Cirque Sauvage at Cirque Le Soir

Circus-themed club Cirque le Soir’s signature circus-themed night sees even more theatrical antics than usual from the venue’s eccentric staff and shows

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu
City Groove at Alta Badia Bar

This evening of nu disco and house will see Megadon Betamax on deck duty

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Feb 13 Free
Club Anthems at Zinc at Zinc

A selection of commercial house classics

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Craig David at Movida

Last spotted in these parts performing at People by Crystal and the Atelier/Live festival in October 2012

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Mar 14 Free
Crime Scene at Movida

The nightspot will be transformed into a crime scene for the evening, complete with forensics and police everywhere

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 31 Free
Dany Chamoun LIVE at Fleurs

Lebanese singer Dany Chamoun performs live

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 12 to Fri, Dec 13 Live rock, retro & pop
David Puentez ‘In Da House’ at Movida

The talented German DJ and producer will be dropping the tunes at this night where ladies can enjoy an open bar between 11pm and 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 3 David Puentez ‘In Da House’
Day of the Dead Halloween Party at Cavalli Club

This Mexican-themed night promises plenty of colourful and spooky surprises

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 31
Declan O’Sullivan at Fibber Magee's

Everything from classic Irish to modern rock

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu Live rock, retro & pop

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features