Search results

Your search produced 56 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Alexandra Stan live at Rare at Rare: The Place

Romanian starlet Stan is known for quirky singles ‘Lollipop (Param Pam Pam)’ and million-seller ‘Mr. Saxobeat’

TECOM On Thu, Aug 23
Audio Bullys at The Basement

Enjoy a night of underground electronic music from the British dance act Audio Bullys. Support comes from the Superheroes founder and resident DJ Under The Moon, and Smokingroove

TECOM On Thu, Feb 5 DJ: House & techno Audio Bullys
Cabaret Thursdays at Rare: The Place

Expect live cabaret dancers, vocalists and entertainment

TECOM Thu Free
Danny Marquez at Chameleon Club

With his ‘big room sound’ Danny Marquez will be providing the progressive electronic dance music beats

TECOM On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Drum N Bass Dubai at The Basement

DJ Nicky Blackmarket, MC Skibadee, MC Shabba, Mach4 and Olly Wood entertain revellers with drum ’n’ bass sets all night

TECOM On Thu, May 14 DJ: House & techno Drum N Bass Dubai
Formative at Chameleon Club

Singaporean DJ Formative will be jetting in to drop a banging house set at Chameleon Club Dubai

TECOM On Thu, Jan 16 DJ: House & techno
Glitch at The Basement

Amsterdam’s underground DJs Anya and Kris Lee will play a mix of deep house and tech music. Expect a casual scene – leave your high heels at home, ladies. Dhs80, free for ladies before midnight

TECOM On Thu, Feb 12 DJ: House & techno
Advertisement
Glitch at The Basement

The International Women’s Day special features deep house and techno music by DJs Miss P.M. and DJ Anya

TECOM On Thu, Mar 5 DJ: House & techno
Glitch at The Basement

Celebrating five years of underground music, DJs Adam, Carlos and Kris Lee play a mix of deep tech and techno. Don’t forget to grab the free glow sticks and face paint

TECOM On Thu, Apr 9
Glitch at The Basement

Join DJs Spartaque, Kris Lee and Ryan D for an underground rave

TECOM On Thu, May 7 Glitch
House Party at Rare: The Place

Expect to hear R&B, hip-hop, funky house, garage and dubstep at this ‘house party’-themed night

TECOM On Thu, Feb 28 DJ: House & techno
Jukebox with Sister Rock at Nelson's

Popular with both the post-brunch crowd and the pre-gig crew, DJ Sister Rock spins whatever rock and indie you ask her too

TECOM Thu, May 9 to Fri, May 31
Ralvero at Rare: The Place

Hear Dutch DJ Ralvero, known for hit ‘In My Bedroom’

TECOM On Thu, Oct 4
Sak Noel at Rare at Rare: The Place

The man behind groan-inducing

TECOM On Thu, Sep 6
Shibuya at The Basement

The UK’s Circus master Yousef will play an intimate house set with local DJs Smokingroove, Mr Mr and Michka

TECOM On Thu, Jan 22 DJ: House & techno Shibuya
Shibuya at The Basement

Don’t miss a night of house music with Clive Henry, Layo, Bushwacka! and Joe Who

TECOM On Thu, Feb 26 DJ: House & techno
Shibuya at The Basement

Having come Highly Commended at the recent Time Out Dubai Music & Nightlife Awards, this house music night will see Dubai’s Best DJ, Smokingroove, Raxon and Mr Mr on the roster

TECOM Thu DJ: House & techno
Shibuya Featuring AND.ID and Smokingroove at The Basement

Dance to house, techno and percussive grooves with AND.ID.

TECOM On Thu, Dec 18
Stereo Life at 1 UP

Upbeat pop and rock covers

TECOM Thu Live rock, retro & pop
Stereolife at Boutique 7 Hotel and Suites

Upbeat pop and rock covers

TECOM Thu Live rock, retro & pop
Steve Wish at Chameleon Club

The Vienna-based house DJ will be jetting in to spin electronic tunes

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 DJ: House & techno Steve Wish
The Art of House Music at Boutique 7 Hotel and Suites

The multi award-winning event brand Audio Tonic teams up with Mais Musica to bring a new Thursday night aimed at Dubai’s musically discerning clubbers

TECOM On Thu, Nov 6 DJ: House & techno The Art of House Music
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

TECOM On Thu, Mar 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

TECOM On Thu, Apr 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Thu, May 3 Comedy The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features