Search results

Your search produced 44 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Alexandra Stan live at Rare at Rare: The Place

Romanian starlet Stan is known for quirky singles ‘Lollipop (Param Pam Pam)’ and million-seller ‘Mr. Saxobeat’

TECOM On Thu, Aug 23
Cabaret Thursdays at Rare: The Place

Expect live cabaret dancers, vocalists and entertainment

TECOM Thu Free
Danny Marquez at Chameleon Club

With his ‘big room sound’ Danny Marquez will be providing the progressive electronic dance music beats

TECOM On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Formative at Chameleon Club

Singaporean DJ Formative will be jetting in to drop a banging house set at Chameleon Club Dubai

TECOM On Thu, Jan 16 DJ: House & techno
House Party at Rare: The Place

Expect to hear R&B, hip-hop, funky house, garage and dubstep at this ‘house party’-themed night

TECOM On Thu, Feb 28 DJ: House & techno
Jukebox with Sister Rock at Nelson's

Popular with both the post-brunch crowd and the pre-gig crew, DJ Sister Rock spins whatever rock and indie you ask her too

TECOM Thu, May 9 to Fri, May 31
Ralvero at Rare: The Place

Hear Dutch DJ Ralvero, known for hit ‘In My Bedroom’

TECOM On Thu, Oct 4
Advertisement
Sak Noel at Rare at Rare: The Place

The man behind groan-inducing

TECOM On Thu, Sep 6
Stereo Life at 1 UP

Upbeat pop and rock covers

TECOM Thu Live rock, retro & pop
Stereolife at Boutique 7 Hotel and Suites

Upbeat pop and rock covers

TECOM Thu Live rock, retro & pop
Steve Wish at Chameleon Club

The Vienna-based house DJ will be jetting in to spin electronic tunes

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 DJ: House & techno Steve Wish
The Art of House Music at Boutique 7 Hotel and Suites

The multi award-winning event brand Audio Tonic teams up with Mais Musica to bring a new Thursday night aimed at Dubai’s musically discerning clubbers

TECOM On Thu, Nov 6 DJ: House & techno The Art of House Music
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

TECOM On Thu, Mar 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

TECOM On Thu, Apr 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Thu, May 3 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

TECOM On Thu, Jun 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

TECOM On Thu, Jul 5 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

TECOM On Thu, Aug 30 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

TECOM On Thu, Sep 20 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

TECOM On Thu, Oct 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

TECOM On Thu, Nov 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

TECOM On Thu, Jan 17 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

TECOM On Thu, Feb 14 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

TECOM On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

TECOM On Thu, Apr 11 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features