Search results

Your search produced 64 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Analog Room Presents Jacques Bon and Salar Ansari at Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha

This underground house night attracts top DJs to the city

Barsha On Thu, Dec 26  Analog Room Presents Jacques Bon and Salar Ansari
Analog Room wth Alexkid Live at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

French DJ and producer Alexkid guests at this top alternative electronic night, plus resident Shadi Megallaa

Barsha On Thu, May 23  Analog Room wth Alexkid Live at The Q Underground
A Tribe Called Quest’s Ali Shaheed Muhammad at Deep Crates at Casa Latina Bar

The musical mastermind behind A Tribe Called Quest’s revolutionary approach to hip-hop makes his Dubai debut

Barsha On Thu, Sep 13 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B A Tribe Called Quest’s Ali Shaheed Muhammad at Deep Crates
Adriano K album launch party at Casa Latina Bar

Producer and DJ Adriano K launches his debut LP A L.A.S., a brave double album mixing traditional South American tango and modern house

Barsha On Thu, May 17 DJ: House & techno Free Adriano K album launch party
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Delano Smith

Barsha On Thu, Dec 13 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Guillaume and Couto Dumont

Barsha On Thu, Dec 20 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Nick Hopnner from Panorama bar

Barsha On Thu, Dec 27 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at The Q Underground

This new weekly house night, hosted in the alternative Barsha club, is picking up quite a buzz with some decent international guests

Barsha Thu, Apr 11 to Tue, Apr 30 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at The Q Underground

Perlon’s Cabanne and Brouquade’s Andrea Fiorito guest at this underground electronic night

Barsha On Thu, Jun 13
Analog Room at The Q Underground

This underground electro night is a hipsters’ haven spinning wilfully intelligent and eclectic nuggets from a revolving door of guest DJs

Barsha On Thu, Apr 24 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

A local showcase with Costas Papa and Nasrawi spinning at this emerging underground night, hosted in a gritty basement venue

Barsha On Thu, May 16
Analog Room at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Tonight is a Sleep is Commercial label party, with guests Daniele Papini and Salar Ansari

Barsha On Thu, Jun 20
Analog Room closing party with Portable live at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Sharp-dressing Berlin-based decksmith Portable spins eclectic electronic nuggets

Barsha On Thu, Jul 4 Analog Room closing party with Portable live at The Q Underground
Analog Room Presents Dasha Rush at The Q Underground

The Russian techno ace will be spinning, plus a set from Siamak Amidi

Barsha On Thu, Oct 17 DJ: House & techno Analog Room Presents Dasha Rush
Analog Room Season Opening with DJ Qu at The Q Underground

Special guest DJ Qu will be on the decks with support from Siamak Amidi

Barsha On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: House & techno Analog Room Season Opening with DJ Qu
Analog Room with Dana Ruh and Salar at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Detriot’s Delano Smith guests at this emerging underground night, hosted in a gritty underground basement

Barsha Thu, Apr 25 to Thu, May 2 Analog Room with Dana Ruh and Salar at The Q Underground
Analog Room with Dinky at The Q Underground

Renowned Chilean decksmith Dinky spins at an underground party

Barsha On Thu, Jun 27 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room with DJ Deep at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Deeply Routed Music founder DJ Deep guests for this underground electronic night, plus sets from residents Siamak Amidi and Mehdi

Barsha Thu, Apr 18 to Thu, Apr 25
Analog Room with San Soda at The Q Underground

This underground electro night is a hipsters’ haven spinning wilfully intelligent and eclectic nuggets from a revolving door of guest DJs

Barsha On Thu, Apr 17 DJ: House & techno Analog Room with San Soda
Bad House Party at Casa Latina Bar

This fresh-faced guitar-friendly happening has shot up from a small seed to a mighty beanstalk very quickly

Barsha Thu, Apr 3 to Thu, Apr 24 Free Bad House Party
Bad House Party at Casa Latina Bar

Leftfield indie and punk night which offers eclectic tunes, a delightfully unpretentious vibe, and blow-up animals

Barsha On Thu, May 1 DJ: House & techno Free
Bad House Party at Casa Latina Bar

This monthly indie shindig weighs in with its last party of the year

Barsha On Thu, Jun 5 Free
Bad Medicine at Catwalk

Get a dose of some bad medicine with Leeds DJ Marky B on the ones and twos playing bassline, jacking house, and garage for the old-school ravers

Barsha On Thu, May 10 DJ: House & techno
BASSWORX featuring Mistanoize at Casa Latina Bar

The dubstep, house and drum and base rave night has UK drum and base talent Mistanoize on the decks along with sets from DJs Woodle and JAB. The night also has special drinks offers

Barsha Thu, Dec 12 to Thu, Dec 26
Bassworx with DJ Subset at Catwalk

The Bassworx team relaunches for the new season with a special guest from New York

Barsha On Thu, Sep 6 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free Bassworx with DJ Subset

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Day
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.