Restaurant and bar opening hours and operations may be different during Ramadan.

Search results

Your search produced 15 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Bar Bands at The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill

Soft rock band Night Shift playing all your favorites

Bur Dubai Sun, Apr 1 to Mon, Apr 30 Live rock, retro & pop
Battle of the Bands at The Music Room

10 of Dubai's best live bands competing for one night only

Bur Dubai On Tue, Jul 3 Battle of the Bands
Jam Night at The Music Room

A chance for local musicians to jam it out on stage

Bur Dubai On Tue, Apr 9
Jam Night at The Music Room at The Music Room

A showcase of local musicians. Price includes one drink

Bur Dubai On Tue, May 14
Jam Night at The Music Room

Local players assemble for an informal jam

Bur Dubai On Tue, Jun 11 Free
Jam Night at The Music Room

The Music Room’s talent platform returns with aspiring musicians taking the opportunity to showcase their skills at the open mic event

Bur Dubai Tue
Jam Night at The Music Room

The Music Room’s talent platform returns with aspiring musicians taking the opportunity to showcase their skills at the open mic event

Bur Dubai On Tue, Oct 29 Live rock, retro & pop Jam Night
Advertisement
Jam Night at The Music Room

Local talents jamming throughout the night

Bur Dubai On Tue, Dec 10
SIKKA live music at Al Fahidi

There’s 11 days of live music and performance art going down at Al Fahidi as part of this year’s Sikka arts festival. Expect an eclectic mix of local talent, beanbags and an arty bohemian vibe

Bur Dubai On Tue, Mar 18 SIKKA live music
Jam Night at The Music Room

Local talents jamming throughout the night

Bur Dubai Tue Jam Night
Jam Night at The Music Room

A valuable showcase of local musicians at this top live venue

Bur Dubai On Tue, Jun 10 Jam Night
Jam Night at The Music Room

The Music Room’s long running institution of Jam Night sees the stage taken over by Dubai-based musicians who never cease to impress us with their talent. It’s their place and their time. Not one to miss

Bur Dubai On Tue, Sep 9
Subbase-Sessions at Box Nightclub

Enjoy a night of UK Garage, Drum & Bass and Dubstep with Stu Todd

Bur Dubai Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed Subbase-Sessions
Ladies Rock the City at The Music Room

Ladies can enjoy three mixed drinks with a 30 percent discount on food

Bur Dubai Mon, Jan 5 to Sat, Jan 31 Free Ladies Rock the City
Jam Night at The Music Room

Local artists come together to perform a musical set. Dhs50 (including one drink)

Bur Dubai On Tue, May 12

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Thursday, June 18 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.