Search results

Your search produced 20 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Al Ghurair Dub Fest at Al Ghurair Centre

An event featuring 30 international artists including Cirque Du Soleil

Deira Fri, Mar 28 to Sat, Mar 29 Free
Battle of the Bands at Al Ghurair Centre

A competition encouraging aspiring bands of all ages to have their moment in the spotlight

Deira Thu, Oct 31 to Sat, Nov 30
Beyond Acoustic with Aiza Seguerra at Boracay

Fall in love, reminisce and sing with Asia's Acoustic Sensation Aiza Seguerra

Deira On Fri, Sep 6 Beyond Acoustic with Aiza Seguerra
Chill at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

The new weekly event will launch on the May 4 at the Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club swimming pool, giving guests the chance to avoid the heat and relax with friends

Deira Fri, May 4 to Fri, May 25
Chill at the Creek at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

A poolside chill-out night with a weekly movie screening at 7.30pm and a set from resident DJ Donnabelle, plus cooking stations and free drinks for ladies between 9pm and 10pm

Deira Fri
Fabrique Beat at La Fabrique

DJ Turner plays a mix of soul, R&B, house and pop

Deira Thu, Nov 1 to Thu, Nov 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Hush & Hustle Launch Party at Aurora Lounge & Terrace

This party will involve clubbers choosing between two sets of headphones, where they’ll get to listen to either DJ Dave Zohbaa or DJ Greg Funk

Deira On Fri, Feb 7 DJ: House & techno
MYMP 10th Anniversary Album Tour at Kitakits Kafe & Klubb

MYMP which is short for Make Your Momma Proud returns to Dubai

Deira On Fri, Mar 28
Nancy Ajram at Hyatt Regency Dubai

Lebanese singer Nancy Ajram will perform live at Hyatt Regency

Deira On Fri, Nov 15
Nima Rumba at Boracay

Nepalese singer performing an afternoon set

Deira On Fri, Mar 15
Nina Live in Dubai at Boracay

Fall in love, sing and dance with Asia's Diamond Soul Siren as she sings her greatest hits live in Dubai

Deira On Fri, Mar 8
No.1 Connoisseur at Velvet Lounge

The Hot2Deff team take on No.1 Events with this urban night

Deira Fri, Jul 6 to Fri, Jul 20
One Acoustic Night with Aiza Seguerra at Boracay

Fall in love, reminisce and sing along with Asia's Acoustic Sensation live in Dubai

Deira On Fri, May 4 Gigs One Acoustic Night with Aiza Seguerra
Premier League at La Fabrique

Special promotion on drinks

Deira Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
RBS 6 Nations at La Fabrique

Follow your favourite teams on the 15th series of the Six Nations Championship between England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. Special promotion on drinks

Deira Fri, Sat, Sun
Seventeen Fridays at La Fabrique

For 17 Fridays from January 17, La Fabrique offers all house beverages for Dhs17 only. Wear anything that shows No. 17 and get a chance to win for a night stay in the hotel

Deira Fri
The Most Wanted at La Fabrique

Get entertained with the live band

Deira Fri, Thu
Trinidad & Tobago Christmas Fete at Hyatt Regency Dubai

For many people all around the world – Christians and Non Christians alike - Christmas is always a special time of the year and despite the lack of snow and mistletoe, the Caribbean is not to be left out of the festivities. Everyone has their special traditions seen only in December

Deira On Fri, Dec 6
UK Flava Boat Party at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

The boat sets sail with 40 girls, 40 guys and an R&B/UK garage/UK funky music policy

Deira On Fri, Jun 15 Live rock, retro & pop
Winter Olympics at La Fabrique

Special promotion on drinks

Deira Thu, Feb 6 to Sun, Feb 23

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Days
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.