Search results

Your search produced 30 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
2 Unlimited at Societe Dubai

Societe Dubai kicks off its Decades series with 2 Unlimited

Dubai Marina On Sat, Jan 11
Bob Marley Birthday Bash at Reggae Beachfest III at XL Dubai

This Jamaican-themed reggae pool party will feature a live performance from singer Dawn Penn as well as sets from the likes of Dany Neville and Masterstepz

Dubai Marina On Sat, Feb 7 Bob Marley Birthday Bash at Reggae Beachfest III
Deep On Deck at Dubai Marina Mall

This yacht party will see house tunes supplied by Tim Kay, Genairo and Matthew Charles (from Cafe Mambo Ibiza). The ticket includes selected drinks

Dubai Marina Sat, Oct 5 to Thu, Oct 31 Deep On Deck
Drift at Zero Gravity

Zero Gravity’s passion for music knows no bounds, and today it will take a step back in time, as sultry 1980s singer Kim Wilde stops by for a unique acoustic set

Dubai Marina On Sat, Oct 4
Elephant Man live at Reggae Beachfest at XL Dubai

Listen to the sounds of Elephant Man straight from Kingston, Jamaica

Dubai Marina On Sat, May 2 Elephant Man live at Reggae Beachfest
Ladies night at Embassy

Embassy has rolled out it’s ladies’ night to five nights, from Tuesday to Saturday

Dubai Marina Fri, Sat, Thu, Tue, Wed Ladies night
Live music at The Underground Pub

Catch a live acoustic session from Darren Constable from 8.00pm onwards at the British pub

Dubai Marina Sat, Jan 3 to Sat, Jan 31
Advertisement
May Fest at the Sheraton at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

German food and drink, plus a live band, at this outdoor celebration of spring

Dubai Marina Wed, May 1 to Sat, May 4
O CACTI Happy Hour at O'Cacti

Take life with a grain of salt, a slice of lemon and a shot of tequila. Indulge in O CACTI’s Happy Hour

Dubai Marina Fri, Nov 1 to Sat, Nov 30
Oktoberfest at Sheraton JBR at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

Say ‘Prost!’ with unlimited Bavarian meat and hops, live music and more

Dubai Marina Thu, Oct 11 to Sat, Oct 20 Oktoberfest at Sheraton JBR
Posh Funk Brunch at Dubai Marina Mall

Taking place on the Jasmin superyacht, this first party of the year will feature DJs Masterstepz, Benni T and James O’hara

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7
Pure Bliss at Bliss Lounge

Listen to the sounds of Bliss Lounge residents Mary G and Robert Walker, with a live performance from a violinist

Dubai Marina Sat, Apr 4 to Thu, Apr 30 Pure Bliss
Reggae Bash at XL Dubai

Celebrate Jamaica’s 52nd Independence Day with DJ’s Teddy Jam, Mad Dave and Don Corneille

Dubai Marina On Sat, Aug 9 Reggae Bash
Reggae Beachfest at XL Dubai

Bob Marley 70th birthday bash featuring Mr Vegas, G Money, DJ Justin, Teddy Jam, DJ Rizal and Nayrood Band

Dubai Marina On Sat, Feb 7
Reggae Beachfest at XL Dubai

This Jamaican-themed beach party promises the best reggae tunes, covering dancehall and old classics as well as cross over tunes and drinks discounts

Dubai Marina On Sat, Nov 30 Reggae Beachfest
Reggae Beachfest at XL Dubai

Join in the Reggae Beachfest action with music by Kingston 5

Dubai Marina On Sat, Dec 6 Reggae Beachfest
Reggae Beachfest II at XL Dubai

The ultimate Jamaican party with 13 local and international DJs with BBC Radio 1Xtra icon Robbo Ranx

Dubai Marina On Sat, Dec 28 Reggae Beachfest II
Reggae Beachfest III at XL Dubai

Reggae Beachfest III presents a day and night affair with international singer Dawn Penn, supported by UK legend master Stepz, DJ Shero and Justin

Dubai Marina On Sat, Feb 8
Reggae Beachfest IV - Rep Your Flag at XL Dubai

Reggae Beachfest IV is the continuation of the reggae and dancehall monthly series with a lineup of over 10 international DJs

Dubai Marina On Sat, Mar 8 Reggae Beachfest IV - Rep Your Flag
Blended Saturdays at Blends

A new club night promising house, world and club favourites

Dubai Marina On Sat, Jun 22 DJ: House & techno Free
Hustle at Bliss Lounge

JC Pinto and a close knit group of home-grown resident DJs provide the sound-scape through the day

Dubai Marina Sat, Oct 11 to Sat, Oct 25 DJ: House & techno Free Hustle
Movie nights at XL Dubai

XL has started a new Saturday evening movie night, screening a selection of old and new blockbusters and indies, all under an air-conditioned tent

Dubai Marina Sat, Jul 13 to Sat, Aug 3 Free
Diana King live at XL Dubai

The Jamaican singer is known for songs ‘Shy Guy’ and ‘Say a Little Prayer’. She will perform reggae and dancehall

Dubai Marina On Sat, Mar 7 Gigs Diana King live
Amwaj Rotana’s ‘a white night’ at Amwaj Rotana

This charity dinner with a difference promises an al fresco selection of live cooking stations, plus lounge and jazz music from the DJ. And the dress code is – you’ve guessed it – white. The event is being held in support of Senses Residential Care Home. Dhs295 (house beverages)

Dubai Marina On Sat, Feb 21 Live jazz & blues
Christmas parties at West Beach at West Beach Bistro & Sports Lounge

This sports bar gets into the spirit with daily retro nights, playing ’80s and ’90s club classics – and Christmas tunes

Dubai Marina Mon, Dec 24 to Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features