Search results

Your search produced 8 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
4Play at Nomad at Nomad Lounge

Hear four floors of music – spinning either house, hip-hop, funk and drum’n’bass – with 48 DJs playing for 48 hours over four weeks. There’s also a brunch before 3pm for Dhs295-395

Garhoud Fri, Dec 28 to Fri, Jan 4 4Play at Nomad
Blues Weekender at Century Village

Two days of blues and more at this outdoor mini-festival, starring Dave Ferguson, a harmonica player, beatboxer and singer who employs loop stations to create a thick brew of ‘trans-blues and country dub’

Garhoud Thu, Apr 24 to Fri, Apr 25 Blues Weekender
Bob Geldof of the Boomtown Rats Live at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

See legendary rocker and lead singer of the Boomtown Rats Bob Geldof perform live at The Irish Village as part of this year's St Patrick's weekend celebrations

Garhoud On Fri, Mar 14 Bob Geldof of the Boomtown Rats Live at The Irish Village
Hopfest at The Irish Village

Today marks the day of the three day Hopfest at The Irish Village

Garhoud Thu, Aug 28 to Sat, Aug 30 Hopfest
Hopfest 2013 at The Irish Village

The three-day event with live music from The MapleJacks and DJ Marky takes place in The Irish Village’s air conditioned tent and features over 100 different varieties of hops

Garhoud Thu, Aug 29 to Sat, Aug 31 Hopfest 2013
Klose To My Soul - Sonu Nigam Live in Concert at Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium

After successive sold out concerts, Oberoi Middle East Events brings to Dubai the much awaited grand concert featuring India’s No. 1 singing icon, the power house singer and versatile entertainer, Sonu Nigam, with his 50-member entourage of Bollywood musicians, in a 4-hour non-stop Bollywood musical entertainment extravaganza - Klose To My Soul

Garhoud On Fri, Mar 21 Klose To My Soul - Sonu Nigam Live in Concert
The Christians at Century Village

Liverpudlian brother act The Christians – known for a flurry of soul-rock singles in the late ’80s

Garhoud Thu, May 8 to Fri, May 9 DJ: House & techno Free The Christians
The Gypsy Swing Project at Century Village

This kooky Django-aping quartet – who just last week celebrated the release of debut LP Paris-Dubai – recall and re-imagine the heady

Garhoud On Fri, Apr 18 Free The Gypsy Swing Project

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features