Search results

Your search produced 12 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Salsa party by Familia de la Salsa at Taverna

Salsa, R&B and Latin house from DJ Udia

Jumeirah Thu, Mar 29 to Thu, Apr 26 Free Live latin & world Live rock, retro & pop
Cowshed treatments now at Sisters Beauty Lounge

Head to Sisters to try treatments using the organic Cowshed range from England, including facials, mani-pedis, massages, a salt scrub and ‘Moody Massage’

Jumeirah Thu, May 3 to Thu, May 31
Aroma’s June special at Aroma Spa

Book three sessions of Ionithermie body super detox, which claims to detoxify and attack stubborn fat cells on the stomach, legs and thighs, and get a free 50-minute body massage worth Dhs350

Jumeirah Thu, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 30
Dubai Yoga & Music Festival at Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

The first of three days of music features a crystal bowl healing concert from 7pm, acoustic tunes at 8pm and a chillout DJ at 9pm

Jumeirah On Thu, Dec 6
The Big Weekend at Boudoir at Boudoir

Free drinks for ladies all weekend at this Dubai institution, plus commercial tunes from DJs Keza and Nick Waters

Jumeirah Thu, Apr 25 to Fri, Apr 26
Funny Girls at Dubai Ladies’ Club at Dubai Ladies Club

A ladies-only bill of stand-up, aimed at those who wouldn’t normally attend a comedy show, with sets in English and a ‘smattering’ of Arabic

Jumeirah On Thu, May 30
World Classical Music Series at One&Only Royal Mirage

Russian pianist Galina Petrova and her husband, internationally acclaimed violinist and conductor Maxim Fedotov, will be performing live for the first of a series of classical music concerts in the city

Jumeirah On Thu, Jan 16
Advertisement
The World Classical Music Series presents Eduard Kunz at One&Only Royal Mirage

Often regarded as one of the great young pianists of our time

Jumeirah On Thu, Mar 13 The World Classical Music Series presents Eduard Kunz
Classical Vienna at One&Only Royal Mirage

Themed on Romanticism’s much-feted Vienna heyday, expect an evening of Mozart

Jumeirah On Thu, May 22 Classical Vienna
NEW_ID at Provocateur

This Thursday 29th, NEW_ID will be performing at Provocateur

Jumeirah On Thu, Jan 29
Smokin’ Fair at Perry & Blackwelder's

Head to this fair and catch live country and blues music from Perry & Blackwelder’s house singer Wes Hayden and his band, who will perform on stage from 7pm until 10pm weekdays and 5pm until 8pm weekends

Jumeirah Mon, Jan 26 to Sat, Jan 31 Live rock, retro & pop
Cedric Gervais at Provocateur

The Grammy Award-winning French DJ and producer of house music will perform a live set in Dubai

Jumeirah On Thu, Feb 26 DJ: House & techno Cedric Gervais

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features