Search results

Your search produced 47 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Thorne, Ian Moore, Pirre Hollins

TECOM On Thu, Feb 12
Shibuya at The Basement

The UK’s Circus master Yousef will play an intimate house set with local DJs Smokingroove, Mr Mr and Michka

TECOM On Thu, Jan 22 DJ: House & techno Shibuya
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Joe Lycett, Ben Norris

TECOM On Thu, Jan 15
Shibuya Featuring AND.ID and Smokingroove at The Basement

Dance to house, techno and percussive grooves with AND.ID.

TECOM On Thu, Dec 18
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Kai Humphries, Gina Yashere, Phil Nichol

TECOM On Thu, Dec 11
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

Line up of the month: Glenn Wool, Jimmy McGhie, Nathan Caton

TECOM On Thu, Nov 13
The Art of House Music at Boutique 7 Hotel and Suites

The multi award-winning event brand Audio Tonic teams up with Mais Musica to bring a new Thursday night aimed at Dubai’s musically discerning clubbers

TECOM On Thu, Nov 6 DJ: House & techno The Art of House Music
Advertisement
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

Line up of the month: Carey Marx, Steve Shanyaski and Nick Dixon

TECOM On Thu, Sep 11
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month :Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, Aug 14
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

TECOM On Thu, Jun 12 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

TECOM On Thu, May 15 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

TECOM On Thu, Apr 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

TECOM On Thu, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

TECOM On Thu, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

TECOM On Thu, Jan 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Formative at Chameleon Club

Singaporean DJ Formative will be jetting in to drop a banging house set at Chameleon Club Dubai

TECOM On Thu, Jan 16 DJ: House & techno
Stereo Life at 1 UP

Upbeat pop and rock covers

TECOM Thu Live rock, retro & pop
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

TECOM On Thu, Dec 12 Comedy
Steve Wish at Chameleon Club

The Vienna-based house DJ will be jetting in to spin electronic tunes

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 DJ: House & techno Steve Wish
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

TECOM On Thu, Oct 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

TECOM On Thu, Sep 19
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

TECOM On Thu, Aug 22 Comedy
Danny Marquez at Chameleon Club

With his ‘big room sound’ Danny Marquez will be providing the progressive electronic dance music beats

TECOM On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

TECOM On Thu, Jun 20 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features