Restaurant and bar opening hours and operations may be different during Ramadan.

Search results

Your search produced 143 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
ComedyDubai’s first birthday with Shazia Mirza at Fairmont The Palm

To mark one year of making people laugh in the UAE ComedyDubai hosts UK Muslim comic Mirza at a one-off gig

Palm Jumeirah On Sun, Apr 21
Cosmo Sunday at XL Dubai

Ladies can enjoy complimentary drinks from 9pm onwards. Free (reservations recommended)

Dubai Marina Sun
Cowshed treatments now at Sisters Beauty Lounge

Head to Sisters to try treatments using the organic Cowshed range from England, including facials, mani-pedis, massages, a salt scrub and ‘Moody Massage’

Jumeirah Thu, May 3 to Thu, May 31
Cuban night at Salamar

Soak up the ultimate Cuban experience listening to the sounds of 2D Cuba: Pherson Romero and Belinda Guerra Diaz

Dubai Marina Sun, Jan 4 to Sun, Jan 25
DIFF theme night at Bahri Bar at Bahri Bar

To mark Dubai International Film Festival, which is taking place in the neighbouring Madinat Area, Bahri Bar is serving special themed mixed drinks throughout the duration of the festival

Umm Suqeim Wed, Dec 12 to Sun, Dec 16
Dirty South at Cavalli Club

Two-time Grammy Award nominee Dirty South will play at Cavalli Club Dubai.

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Feb 22
Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

R&B vocalist Aysha and blues/soul singer Brian Templeton perform

Festival City On Sun, Feb 17 Free Live jazz & blues
Advertisement
Dubai Jazz Festival at Dubai Festival City

Swedish jazz star Jonathan Fritzén is performing before a set from Blues man Tad Robinson

Festival City On Sun, Feb 16 Free Live jazz & blues Dubai Jazz Festival
Dubai Music Week at Dubai World Trade Centre

Backed by music legend Quincy Jones, this six-day event is being touted as the region’s first music industry tradeshow and conference

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue, Sep 24 to Sun, Sep 29
Erick Morillo at Cavalli Club

The World Famous "Subliminal Records" Founder

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Nov 9
Fantasia Ballet at Ductac at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

The Embassy of Ukraine presents a special programme entitled ‘Fantasia Ballet’. Expect festive twirls

Barsha On Sun, Dec 30 Fantasia Ballet at Ductac
Fight of the century at Original Wings & Rings

Watch the ‘Fight of the Century’ between Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao screened live from Last Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena. Enjoy a special breakfast buffet for Dhs149 per person

DIFC On Sun, May 3
Friendship Day at Jazz@Pizza Express

To celebrate International Friendship Day the restaurant is offering a complementary dessert if you bring along a friend

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Sun, Aug 3
Full Moon Party at SPiN Dubai

As if ping pong-themed club SPiN wasn’t inventive enough ready, the novel nightspot turns into even more unique event territory with its first monthly Full Moon Party

Oud Metha On Sun, May 26
FunFilm Factory: An Introduction to Animation at Cartoon Art Gallery

Experienced animator Myles Cummings is holding a course for aspiring animators and cartoonists every Saturday over five weeks (the course started on Saturday May 5)

Al Quoz Sat, May 12 to Sat, Jun 9
GetSurcial Ladies’ Night at El Sur

Ladies can enjoy three free drinks and happy hour rates until 10pm

Jumeirah Sun
Gli Incogniti with Amandine Beyer at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

This chamber ensemble, founded by violinist Beyer in 2006, is known for programming baroque works for violins

Barsha On Sun, Oct 21 Gli Incogniti with Amandine Beyer
Googoosh Live in Dubai - Ejaz World Tour 2013 at Dubai World Trade Centre

Googoosh, the most iconic Iranian female pop-singer will perform live in Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Mar 24
Grand Oktoberfest at Grand Hyatt Dubai

Now in its sixth year, the Grand Hyatt’s memorable Oktoberfest tent offers meat, litre jugs of hops and live music every night for the next 17 days

Oud Metha Wed, Oct 10 to Sat, Oct 27
Grape and cheese night at Ruth's Chris Steak House & Lounge

Indulge in unlimited house grape and a selection of cheeses in an elegant and relaxed setting

Dubai Marina Sun
Grape specials with a live performance by Veronique Forget at Jazz@Pizza Express

Special prices on grape beverages and a performance by Veronique Forget who can sing in eight different languages

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Sun
Happy Hour at Jazz@Pizza Express

50 percent off beverages every day

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
Harpists for Peace at The Fridge

The third annual performance in Dubai by members of the international harpists’ group, who play in a call for world peace

Al Quoz On Sun, Jul 15 Free
Hospo Night Five at Horizon Lounge

Five drinks for Dhs100 for hospitality and media staff

Dubai Marina Sun, Aug 26 to Sun, Sep 2 Free
Il Momento dell’ Aperitivo at Roberto’s

Roberto’s embraces the century-old tradition that is the classic Italian aperitivo

DIFC Mon, Jan 5 to Sat, Jan 31 Free Il Momento dell’ Aperitivo

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Thursday, June 18 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.