Search results

Your search produced 274 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Ashkan Live at Cirque Le Soir

A one-off live performance to celebrate Iranian New Year

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 20
At.mosphere ladies’ night at At.Mosphere Lounge

The world’s highest bar – on the 123rd floor of the Burj Khalifa – hosts a weekly ladies’ night with two glasses of bubbly for the fairer gender

Downtown Dubai Wed, Aug 29 to Wed, Sep 26 Free
AUD Graduation Party at People by Crystal

For the third year, Alchemy is hosting a graduation party for AUD students clocking out of their studies for good

Oud Metha On Wed, May 9 Free
Band of M!sfits at Blue Bar

The jazz-themed nightspot Blue Bar has Band of M!sfits performing a range of covers as well as original material

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 25 Live jazz & blues
BANG at Amika at Amika Dubai

Ladies free drinks till 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Apr 2 to Wed, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Bar Bands at The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill

Soft rock band Night Shift playing all your favorites

Bur Dubai Sun, Apr 1 to Mon, Apr 30 Live rock, retro & pop
Barasti Christmas Party at Barasti

Book a table for the entire team, a private space for the whole office or simply rock up with the office funny guy to enjoy the best festive spirit in town

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Dec 19
Battle of the Bands at Al Ghurair Centre

A competition encouraging aspiring bands of all ages to have their moment in the spotlight

Deira Thu, Oct 31 to Sat, Nov 30
Bellissimo at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Weekly house night from DJs Roberto Mermand and Darko De Jan, plus VDJ barbu.tv

Downtown Dubai Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: House & techno Free
Bootcamp in the marina at Core Fit

CoreFit’s Wednesday fat-busting bootcamp sessions at Marina Walk are led by Sharon

Dubai Marina Mon, Jan 7 to Thu, Jan 31
Buddha-Bar XVI compilation launch at Buddha Bar

Over the past decade and a half, the iconic Buddha Bar compilation albums have (more-or-less) defined their own genre, a heady mix of chilled house and world grooves known worldwide

Dubai Marina On Wed, May 7 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Café Habana’s first birthday at Café Habana

The Latin-themed bar and restaurant, which originated in New York City, will be offering visitors a Latin soundtrack from a DJ and if you turn up before 9pm, there’ll be a free drink waiting for you, too

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Feb 5 Free Café Habana’s first birthday
Cameron Cartio at N'dulge

Iranian-born Swedish pop singer Cartio – a hit in the Arab world – makes his Dubai debut

Palm Jumeirah On Wed, Sep 19 Live rock, retro & pop
Cause We Love Music at Bliss Lounge

German DJ and producer Danilo Dumonte will be spinning the house tunes at this laid back and cool beachside club

Dubai Marina On Wed, Sep 4 DJ: House & techno Free Cause We Love Music
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

This night at the glamorous venue is named after the iconic Studio 54 nightclub in New York City

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Feb 19 to Wed, Feb 26 Free
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

A one-off night themed after the legendary New York nightspot Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 28
Cavalli 54 Launch at Cavalli Club

The launch of a new night inspired by the legendary New York Disco hotspot and celebrity hangout, Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 2 Cavalli 54 Launch
Chicago at Dubai World Trade Centre

The successful Broadway musical, set in the prohibition era of US history and the Jazz Age, hits our shores for a special run with several shows each day

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 19 to Fri, Jan 3 Chicago
Christian Prommer at Calabar

Currently promoting album number four ÜberMood, German techno-infused producer Prommer hosts a three-night residency with local mainstay JC – a fortnight on from his last three-night stint in the same venue. Has he moved to Dubai?

Downtown Dubai Wed, Apr 9 to Fri, Apr 25 Free Christian Prommer
Christmas parties at West Beach at West Beach Bistro & Sports Lounge

This sports bar gets into the spirit with daily retro nights, playing ’80s and ’90s club classics – and Christmas tunes

Dubai Marina Mon, Dec 24 to Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Cirque le Soir closing party at Cirque Le Soir

One of Dubai’s best clubs closes the season in typical extraverted fashion with a ‘Skandalizm’ party

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 25
Claude Challe at Karma Kafe at Karma Kafé

The legendary Parisian DJ behind the ongoing Buddha Bar series of compilations guests at Dubai’s Buddha Bar spin-off, Karma Kafé

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Sep 26 DJ: House & techno Claude Challe at Karma Kafe
Comedy by the Sea at Bidi Bondi

The penultimate chance to catch ComedyDubai’s free monthly outdoor gigs before summer hits

Palm Jumeirah On Wed, Mar 27 Comedy Free
Comedy by the Sea at Bidi Bondi at Bidi Bondi

Comedy Dubai has found a new permanent home and is celebrating with a diverse one-off bill, with performances from Emirati Sheida Ibrahim, South African Feyaza Khan, Pakistani Salman Qureshi, Brit Robert Hillier and American Brent Jenkins

Palm Jumeirah On Wed, Nov 28 Comedy
ComedyDubai at The Pavilion

The local comedy troupe play a free gig

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Oct 3 Comedy Free

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Day
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.