Search results

Your search produced 285 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
FunFilm Factory: An Introduction to Animation at Cartoon Art Gallery

Experienced animator Myles Cummings is holding a course for aspiring animators and cartoonists every Saturday over five weeks (the course started on Saturday May 5)

Al Quoz Sat, May 12 to Sat, Jun 9
Harp and Soul at The Fridge at The Fridge

A group of four harp players and a narrator perform together with the aim of ‘promoting peace in these troubled times’

Al Quoz On Wed, Dec 12
Crazy Train at Centre Circle

Live acoustic trio

Barsha Fri, Mon, Thu, Tue, Wed Live jazz & blues
Duplays Premier Football League at Dubai American Academy

If you fancy a good kickabout, sign up to be part of the largest football tournament across the United Arab Emirates

Barsha Wed
Ensemble Kalidoskop at Ductac

Expect to hear a programme including Dvorák, Mozart and more from this internationally renowned Viennese string quartet. Presented by the Dubai Concert Committee, free tickets are available to non-members who register on the night

Barsha On Wed, May 22
Gentleman’s Night at Bubbles Lounge Bar

There aren’t too many places in Dubai were the guys can snag a freebie

Barsha Wed, Aug 6 to Wed, Aug 27 Free Gentleman’s Night
House Nation at Kings Night Club

Scott the Funk Harris and Yasin Valimula take to the decks for a night of underground house music

Barsha On Thu, Sep 11 DJ: House & techno Free House Nation
Salvation Crew at Catwalk

Urban, dancehall, reggae and R&B at the city’s newest groove night, plus free drinks for ladies before midnight

Barsha On Wed, Jul 18
Scholtes Janssens Piano Duet at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

The Dubai Concert Committee welcomes Lestari Scholtes and Gwylim Janssens

Barsha On Wed, Mar 13 Free Scholtes Janssens Piano Duet
Temmingh Baroque Ensemble at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

Acclaimed recorder player Temmingh opens a new season at the Dubai Concert Committee

Barsha On Wed, Sep 18
Veronika Ilinskaya at Ductac at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

In the last of the Dubai Concert Committee’s Masterseries performances of the year, award-winning Russian pianist Veronika Ilinskaya works through a programme including Schumann, Stravinsky, Schubert and modern jazz pianist Brad Mehldau

Barsha On Wed, Dec 5 Free Veronika Ilinskaya at Ductac
Zouk and Kizomba Dance Night at Casa Latina Bar

Grab a partner and give this lively Latin dance class a go

Barsha On Wed, Aug 20 Dance lessons Zouk and Kizomba Dance Night
3 Kings at The Music Room

Fortlom at The Music Room, featuring Three Kings, Jibberish, Omar Offendum, The Narcicyst and more

Bur Dubai On Wed, Nov 28 3 Kings
Acoustic Wednesdays at The Music Room

Once a month, local acoustic talents playing

Bur Dubai On Wed, Dec 4
Adele Tribute - The Music Room Anniversary After Party at The Music Room

No. 1 Adele tribute comes to Dubai for the first time ever

Bur Dubai On Wed, Nov 20 Adele Tribute - The Music Room Anniversary After Party
Bar Bands at The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill

Soft rock band Night Shift playing all your favorites

Bur Dubai Sun, Apr 1 to Mon, Apr 30 Live rock, retro & pop
Disco Inferno at Rock Bottom Café

The original Rock Bottom in Bur Dubai hosts a ’70s-themed cheese-fest

Bur Dubai Wed DJ: House & techno Free
Fidempa Da Beat Kilah at The Music Room

The "African" version of Sean Paul will take you on a Dancehall and Reggae journey

Bur Dubai On Wed, Jun 25
Fiesta Latina at Rock Bottom Café

The old Dubai incarnation of this notorious club hosts a Latin-themed night

Bur Dubai On Wed, Jun 12 Free
Hate Field at The Music Room

1st Egyptian Industrial Metal Band in the UAE

Bur Dubai On Wed, Dec 11 Hate Field
Kiss Urban Ladies Night at Box Nightclub

Ladies can indulge in mixed drinks while dancing to R&B, hip-hop, soul and funk. DJs One Jaxx and 3G Kid are on the decks

Bur Dubai Wed, Sep 10 to Wed, Sep 24 Free Kiss Urban Ladies Night
Noush Like Sploosh and DD Foxx at The Music Room at The Music Room

A compelling bill of local female talent, compiled by For the Love of the Music

Bur Dubai On Wed, May 1 Noush Like Sploosh and DD Foxx at The  Music Room
Oasis & Stereophonics Tribute at The Music Room

Two tributes in one! Yes it is possible at The Music Room

Bur Dubai On Wed, Oct 8
Rock Bottom Bur Dubai’s 17th birthday at Rock Bottom Café

While it’s far from topping our list of the city’s hottest nightspots, we’d be lying if we said we’d never had a good night out at Rock Bottom

Bur Dubai On Wed, Sep 12 Free
Rock Bottom’s 17th anniversary at Rock Bottom Café

The Bur Dubai branch of this informal nightspot is celebrating its 17th birthday, which is literally historic by Dubai club standards

Bur Dubai On Wed, Sep 18 Rock Bottom’s 17th anniversary

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features