Search results

Your search produced 16 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Ramy Ayash at Cavalli Club

Lebanese pop star Ramy Ayash gives an intimate show of hits, supported by fellow Lebanese star Melissa

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 11 Live rock, retro & pop
Fashion Night Wednesdays at Cavalli Club

This event has been designed to create a networking avenue

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 10
Angels and Demons party at Cavalli Club

Cavalli will be transformed into a Halloween venue for one night only, with drinks deals and a four-course set menu on offer. Free (reservations recommended)

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 31 Angels and Demons party
Fashion Night Wednesdays at Cavalli Club

A weekly networking event for the movers and shakers in the fashion industry, media and lifestyle brands

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed
Flash Dance Wednesdays at Cavalli Club at Cavalli Club

A new weekly retro night spinning hits from the ’80s to the ’90s

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed Flash Dance Wednesdays at Cavalli Club
Cavalli 54 Launch at Cavalli Club

The launch of a new night inspired by the legendary New York Disco hotspot and celebrity hangout, Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 2 Cavalli 54 Launch
The Grand Reveal at Cavalli Club

This big party at the high-end, fashion-branded nightspot will feature performances from two huge artists whose identities will be revealed nearer the date

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 9 The Grand Reveal
The Grand Reveal at Cavalli Club

The fashion themed club will be celebrating its fourth anniversary with a special guest performer

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 23 Free The Grand Reveal
Flashdance Wednesday at Cavalli Club

This retro night will feature popular classics from the ’80s and ’90s

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Jan 15 to Wed, Jan 29 Free Live rock, retro & pop Flashdance Wednesday
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

This night at the glamorous venue is named after the iconic Studio 54 nightclub in New York City

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Feb 19 to Wed, Feb 26 Free
Time Out Dubai Nightlife awards after party at Cavalli Club

It’s one of the biggest nights of the year – and you’re invited

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 26
Flashdance Featuring East 17 at Cavalli Club

The two less-familiar members of the ’90s boyband sensation (‘Stay Another Day’ et al) – Terry Colwell and John Hendy

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 7
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

A one-off night themed after the legendary New York nightspot Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 28
Flashdance at Cavalli Club

Glam weekly night specialising in ’90s-flavoured cheese

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, May 14 to Sat, May 31
Fat Joe at Cavalli Club

American-Latino rapper and CEO of Terror Squad Entertainment, Joseph Antonio Cartagena also know as Fat Joe is back to Dubai for a season closing party at the Cavalli club

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 25 Free Gigs
Akon Live at Cavalli Club

With 40 Billboard Hot 100 songs and more than 10 million albums worldwide, Akon will take to the stage at Cavalli to perform his string of hits

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 24 Akon Live

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features