Search results

Your search produced 31 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Don Moen Live in Concert at Dubai Tennis Stadium

Don Moen performs live at the Dubai Tennis Stadium

Garhoud On Fri, Mar 23
We Luv Soul at The Irish Village

See 4 great soul legends in one night with Alexander O’Neal, Jaki Graham, Odyssey and Rose Royce

Garhoud On Fri, Apr 20
International Kannada Star Temptations Dubai 2012 at Dubai Tennis Stadium Garhoud On Fri, Apr 27
The IV’s Big Weekend at The Irish Village

For the fourth year, Time Out Dubai’s top pub is offering a weekend of cheap hops and live entertainment

Garhoud Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Free
Aks Fridays at Da Gama

Resident DJs Manoj and Shadow play desi and Bollywood with a mix of house and R&B

Garhoud Fri, Jun 22 to Fri, Jul 20 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Brazilian Spirit Independence Day at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Celebrate 190 years of Brazilian independence with DJ Anderson Lima spinning ‘toca discos’ and more

Garhoud On Fri, Sep 7
Arthur’s Day at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Party band The Maplejacks and resident DJ Marky lead the celebrations

Garhoud Thu, Sep 27 to Fri, Sep 28
The Proclaimers at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Scottish brothers The Proclaimers – best known for party fave ‘I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)’ – round off The Irish Village’s Arthur’s Day party

Garhoud On Fri, Sep 28
The Irish Village’s Sweet Sixteen Party at The Irish Village

The old-school haunt celebrates 16 years in Dubai with live music, a barbecue, tunes from Marky Mark and drinks from Dhs16

Garhoud On Fri, Oct 12 Free
City 101.6 Diwali Rocks at Dubai Tennis Stadium

Mika Singh, Imran Khan, Hard Kaur, RDB, Nindy Kaur and Ash King perform during Diwali

Garhoud On Fri, Nov 16
4Play at Nomad at Nomad Lounge

Hear four floors of music – spinning either house, hip-hop, funk and drum’n’bass – with 48 DJs playing for 48 hours over four weeks. There’s also a brunch before 3pm for Dhs295-395

Garhoud Fri, Dec 28 to Fri, Jan 4 4Play at Nomad
Stars from The Commitments at The IV at The Irish Village

Featuring the bassist and drummer from the fun-lovin’ hit movie of the same name

Garhoud On Fri, Jan 25 Free
Brazilian Carnival Spirit Party at Warehouse

‘Non-stop Brazilian hits all night long’ from DJ Anderson Lima

Garhoud On Fri, Feb 8
St Patrick’s Day party at The Irish Village

Celebrate Ireland’s national day with party band The Maplejacks, DJ Marky Mark, Irish dancing, an Irish buffet and plenty of Irish hops

Garhoud Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17 Free
Klose To My Heart - Sonu Nigam Live In Concert at Dubai Tennis Stadium

After the sold out Shreya Ghoshal concert, Oberoi Middle East Events brings to Dubai yet another grand musical, the premium Asian event in the du World Music Festival 2013 featuring India’s No. 1 singing icon, the power house singer and versatile entertainer Sonu Nigam

Garhoud On Fri, Apr 5
Brazilian Spirit at Warehouse at Warehouse

Brazilian decksmith Fernando Deeplick, who mixes house, electro and breaks with South American flavours, guests at this party, with DJ Anderson Lima warming up

Garhoud On Fri, Apr 26
Happy Mondays at Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium

The full Happy Mondays line-up will be performing for the first time in Dubai next month

Garhoud On Fri, Apr 26
The Big Weekend at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Now in its fifth year, The IV’s annual summer hoedown stars live music, entertainment, and drinks from Dhs21

Garhoud Thu, May 2 to Fri, May 3
Hopfest 2013 at The Irish Village

The three-day event with live music from The MapleJacks and DJ Marky takes place in The Irish Village’s air conditioned tent and features over 100 different varieties of hops

Garhoud Thu, Aug 29 to Sat, Aug 31 Hopfest 2013
Kaslik Night at Nomad Lounge

Kaslik is known as one of Lebanon's most prestigious streets filled with the best restaurants and nightclubs

Garhoud Fri, Thu, Tue Free
Special Halloween Event at SoHo Bar & Grill

SoHo Bar & Grill will be hosting a series of exclusive events as a three-day long Halloween celebration

Garhoud Wed, Oct 30 to Fri, Nov 1
Europe at Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium

M Premiere brings to you another great evening of non-stop rock music

Garhoud On Fri, Nov 22
The Punchline Comedy Club at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Get ready for side splitting, thigh slapping laughter as the Punchline Comedy Club returns with another fantastic line up for December

Garhoud On Thu, Dec 5
Emmanuel at Dubliners

Solo singer with DJ

Garhoud Fri Live jazz & blues
SoHo After Dark with DJ Tanya Vie at SoHo Bar & Grill

A fresh deep soulful house night SoHo After Dark, with plenty of great tunes from SoHo's resident DJ - DJ Tanya Vie

Garhoud Fri

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Day
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.