Search results

Your search produced 27 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Almas Conference Centre

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Apr 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

Legendary comedian Jason Byrne performs his critically acclaimed Cirque Du Byrne show in Dubai for the first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jun 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jul 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Aug 24 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Sep 14 Comedy
Advertisement
Arthur's Day celebrations at McGettigan's

Two days of Irish traditional to commemorate the man who invented the black stuff

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Sep 27 to Fri, Sep 28
Vertigo U2 tribute at McGettigan's

Expect to hear all your favourite U2 tracks, minus Bono, live at McGettigan’s Arthur’s Day celebrations

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Sep 28 Free
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Oct 5 Comedy
Mundy live at McGettigan’s at McGettigan's

The Irish bar celebrates the end of summer and the reopening of its garden with a set from Irish star Mundy

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Oct 26
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Nov 2 Comedy
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s hosts its third annual laugh-fest, starring Barry Murphy, Karl Spain, Eric Lalor (our favourite last year) Willie White and John Colleary

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 3 to Fri, Jan 4 McGettigan’s Comedyfest
Picturehouse at McGettigan’s at McGettigan's

Irish band Picturehouse, known for hit ‘Sunburst’, return to McGettigan’s for a double header of free gigs

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 24 to Fri, Jan 25 Free
The Coronas at McGettigan's

Following 2 sold out shows last year, Irish rockers The Coronas return to McGettigan's JLT

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Feb 7 to Fri, Feb 8 The Coronas
Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club at McGettigan's

Mr McGettigan kicks off four days of St Patrick’s Day celebrations

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Mar 14 to Fri, Mar 15 Free Live rock, retro & pop Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club
Brendan Grace at Almas Tower

Legendary Irish comedian Brendan Grace brings his stand up show to Dubai for the very first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Apr 25 to Fri, Apr 26 Brendan Grace
Family brunch at Cavendish

Dig in while the little ones eat their way through the kids buffet and enjoy the supervised play area

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jun 14
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Mary Black at Almas Tower

McGettigan's present Irish music legend Mary Black as she gets ready for her final ever international tour for one night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Nov 22 Mary Black
Jazz Nights at Jazz@Pizza Express

Live performance by Kerrie Anne

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri
Live performance by Katie at Jazz@Pizza Express

Live performance by Katie

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Thu
Happy Hour at Jazz@Pizza Express

50 percent off beverages every day

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s Comedyfest returns for a fourth year, with five comedians performing over two nights

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 9 to Fri, Jan 10 Comedy
Jazz Nights with the Afif Brothers Quintet at Jazz@Pizza Express

The city’s longstanding jazz stalwarts work through bop standards and more

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Jan 3 to Fri, Jan 31 Live jazz & blues

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features