Search results

Your search produced 2 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

Legendary comedian Jason Byrne performs his critically acclaimed Cirque Du Byrne show in Dubai for the first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Euro 2012 Launch Party at McGettigan's

Featuring a live question-and-answer session with football legends Steve Staunton (Ireland), Dennis Wise (England), Alan Mcloughlin (Ireland) and Ian Taylor (England)

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Jun 7
McGettigan’s Euro 2012 launch party at McGettigan's

Former pro footballers Steve Staunton, Dennis Wise, Alan McLoughlin and Ian Taylor field questions from the audience ahead of the Euro 2012 kick-off tomorrow

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Jun 7 McGettigan’s Euro 2012 launch party
Arthur's Day celebrations at McGettigan's

Two days of Irish traditional to commemorate the man who invented the black stuff

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Sep 27 to Fri, Sep 28
Aslan live at McGettigan's

To help the popular JLT drinking hole celebrate its second birthday, Irish rockers Aslan – known for hits such as ‘Crazy World’, ‘This Is’ and ‘Shine a Light’ – play a free gig

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Nov 22 Free Aslan live
East 17 at McGettigan’s Christmas Special at McGettigan's

The ’90s band return to McGettigan’s for a second year running to play a Christmas gig

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Dec 13
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s hosts its third annual laugh-fest, starring Barry Murphy, Karl Spain, Eric Lalor (our favourite last year) Willie White and John Colleary

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 3 to Fri, Jan 4 McGettigan’s Comedyfest
Picturehouse at McGettigan’s at McGettigan's

Irish band Picturehouse, known for hit ‘Sunburst’, return to McGettigan’s for a double header of free gigs

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 24 to Fri, Jan 25 Free
The Coronas at McGettigan's

Following 2 sold out shows last year, Irish rockers The Coronas return to McGettigan's JLT

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Feb 7 to Fri, Feb 8 The Coronas
Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club at McGettigan's

Mr McGettigan kicks off four days of St Patrick’s Day celebrations

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Mar 14 to Fri, Mar 15 Free Live rock, retro & pop Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club
Brendan Grace at Almas Tower

Legendary Irish comedian Brendan Grace brings his stand up show to Dubai for the very first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Apr 25 to Fri, Apr 26 Brendan Grace
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
A night with Hamdan Al Abri at Jazz@Pizza Express

One night only, EMA Nominated Hamdan Al Abri will peform at jazz@pizzaexpress

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Nov 7
Abri & Funk Radius Extended Live at Jazz@Pizza Express

The Dubai-based funk, reggae, neo soul and R&B band will be performing live at this licenced restaurant

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Nov 7
PJ Gallagher & Dave McSavage at Almas Tower

McGettigan's presents two of Ireland's greatest comedians live in Dubai for one night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Dec 12
PJ Gallagher and Dave McSavage at Almas Tower

This Irish comedy night, organised by McGettigan’s sees RTE’s Naked Camera star PJ Gallagher and Dave McSavage from The Savage Eye perform stand-up

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Dec 12 PJ Gallagher and Dave McSavage
Abri & Funk Radius Extended Live at Jazz@Pizza Express

The local band will be performing live at this popular licensed restaurant

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Dec 19 Abri & Funk Radius Extended Live
Jazz Nights at Jazz@Pizza Express

Live performance by Katie

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu
Live performance by Katie at Jazz@Pizza Express

Live performance by Katie

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Thu
Happy Hour at Jazz@Pizza Express

50 percent off beverages every day

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s Comedyfest returns for a fourth year, with five comedians performing over two nights

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 9 to Fri, Jan 10 Comedy
Abri & Funk Radius at Jazz@Pizza Express

This top funk-rock supergroup, fronted by Hamdan Al-Abri, perform popular covers and jams

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 2 to Thu, Jan 30 Live rock, retro & pop
The Coronas at Almas Tower

The Coronas live in Dubai for the 3rd year running

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Feb 27 The Coronas

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features