Search results

Your search produced 14 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Aroma’s June special at Aroma Spa

Book three sessions of Ionithermie body super detox, which claims to detoxify and attack stubborn fat cells on the stomach, legs and thighs, and get a free 50-minute body massage worth Dhs350

Jumeirah Thu, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 30
Cowshed treatments now at Sisters Beauty Lounge

Head to Sisters to try treatments using the organic Cowshed range from England, including facials, mani-pedis, massages, a salt scrub and ‘Moody Massage’

Jumeirah Thu, May 3 to Thu, May 31
Diamond Wednesdays featuring Future the Prince at Boudoir

Drake’s official tour DJ spins for the season closing party at Boudoir’s Wednesday ladies’ night

Jumeirah On Wed, Jul 11 DJ: House & techno
Diamond Wednesdays relaunch party at Boudoir

Urban hits and club classics are spun as DJs Brooklyn and Shero get this top ladies’ night back on track

Jumeirah On Wed, Aug 22
Engelbert Humperdinck Live in Dubai at Joharah Ballroom Jumeirah On Wed, Mar 7 Engelbert Humperdinck Live in Dubai
FRIOUL presents VINTAGE NEW YEAR'S EVE with JOE STILGOE at Frioul Bistro de Luxe

Includes a 6 course meal with canapés and complimentary champagne on arrival and a special live performance from international jazz star Joe Stilgoe

Having appeared at the Royal Albert Hall and many other venues across the world, JOE STILGOE will be performing a number of Jazz Classics mixed with songs from his own albums.

Jumeirah On Wed, Dec 31
Hatz and Heels at A Club Dubai

DJ Choppa and DJ Oso Loso play everything from dancehall to hip-hop and R&B at this weekly night. Two free drinks for ladies before 12.30am

Jumeirah Wed, Sep 30 to Fri, Oct 30
Hatz and Heelz at A Club Dubai

DJ Choppa and DJ Oso Loso play everything from dancehall to hip hop and R&B at this weekly night. Two free drinks for ladies before 12.30am. Free for ladies and couples, Dhs100 for gents including one drink

Jumeirah Wed
Living La Noche at El Sur

Head to the Spanish spot for deals including premium bubbly for just Dhs75 per glass

Jumeirah On Wed, Feb 19
New Year's Eve party at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa

A 1920s-themed party with live music

Jumeirah On Wed, Dec 31
Oktoberfest at Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

Celebrate all the best things about Germany, from German brews to traditional cuisine and live music from an Oktoberfest house band

Jumeirah Wed, Sep 30 to Sat, Oct 10
Skinny Wednesdays at Sho Cho

This ladies’ night at Sho Cho is all about offering a healthier alternative

Jumeirah Mon, Jan 5 to Sat, Jan 31 Free Skinny Wednesdays
Smokin’ Fair at Perry & Blackwelder’s

Head to this fair and catch live country and blues music from Perry & Blackwelder’s house singer Wes Hayden and his band, who will perform on stage from 7pm until 10pm weekdays and 5pm until 8pm weekends

Jumeirah Mon, Jan 26 to Sat, Jan 31 Live rock, retro & pop
Wanted Wednesdays at Boudoir

This is Dubai’s newest hip-hop and R&B night, with music by DJ Bliss and Jack

Jumeirah Wed, Sep 2 to Wed, Sep 30

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features