Search results

Your search produced 8 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Cowshed treatments now at Sisters Beauty Lounge

Head to Sisters to try treatments using the organic Cowshed range from England, including facials, mani-pedis, massages, a salt scrub and ‘Moody Massage’

Jumeirah Thu, May 3 to Thu, May 31
Aroma’s June special at Aroma Spa

Book three sessions of Ionithermie body super detox, which claims to detoxify and attack stubborn fat cells on the stomach, legs and thighs, and get a free 50-minute body massage worth Dhs350

Jumeirah Thu, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 30
Dubai Yoga & Music Festival at Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

The festival’s final day hosts the Dubai Drums at 5.45pm and chillout DJs until 10pm

Jumeirah On Sat, Dec 8
Déjà vu at Boudoir

A fresh Bollywood night at this classic Dubai club. And there’s complimentary bubbly for ladies all night.

Jumeirah Sat, Jun 8 to Sat, Jun 29
Boudoir Ethnic night at Boudoir

Long-standing late-night fave Boudoir has a fresh Bollywood-inspired night with free-flowing bubbly for ladies all night

Jumeirah Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Saturday Salsa Fever at Malecon at Malecon

Hear salsa and Latin tunes from DJ Udia, with R&B and house later from DJ Diego. Hone your skills with salsa lessons at 8.30pm (beginners) and 9.30pm (intermediate)

Jumeirah Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Latin & global Dance lessons
Do Deewane Shehar Mein at Emirates International School Auditorium

An enthralling Ghazal evening by the legendary and romantic  couple, Mitali and Bhupinder Singh

Jumeirah On Sat, Sep 28
Brownbook and The Archive present Gulf Music Festival at The Archive

Regional underground contemporary artists are coming to town for the first ever Gulf Music Festival, held at The Archive

Jumeirah On Sat, Mar 22 Brownbook and The Archive present Gulf Music Festival

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Days
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.