Search results

Your search produced 87 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Jul 13
Cirque le Soir closing party at Cirque Le Soir

One of Dubai’s best clubs closes the season in typical extraverted fashion with a ‘Skandalizm’ party

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 25
Fat Joe at Cavalli Club

American-Latino rapper and CEO of Terror Squad Entertainment, Joseph Antonio Cartagena also know as Fat Joe is back to Dubai for a season closing party at the Cavalli club

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 25 Free Gigs
Opera at The Ivy

An evening of familiar French arias performed by the talented Emirates Opera Project

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 11
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 11 The Laughter Factory
Flashdance at Cavalli Club

Glam weekly night specialising in ’90s-flavoured cheese

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, May 14 to Sat, May 31
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

A one-off night themed after the legendary New York nightspot Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 28
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 14 The Laughter Factory
Flashdance Featuring East 17 at Cavalli Club

The two less-familiar members of the ’90s boyband sensation (‘Stay Another Day’ et al) – Terry Colwell and John Hendy

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 7
BANG at Amika at Amika Dubai

Ladies free drinks till 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Apr 2 to Wed, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Opera at The Ivy

The excellent Emirates Opera Project present an Italian-themed evening of famous arias at this renowned British restaurant

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 30 Opera
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 9
Hora de Copas and live at IZEL

Peruvian salsa Move your hips to smoky Latin flavas for the next week as Peruvian Salsa band Ray Callao takes over the IZEL lounge along with yummy Latin evening specials

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue, Apr 1 to Thu, Apr 3 Hora de Copas and live
Dreams by The Act at The Act

For five weeks On a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, theatre-themed nightspot

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Tue, Wed Free Dreams by The Act
Peter Pan at Dubai World Trade Centre

The Never Ending Story world arena tour arrives in Dubai today telling the classic tale of the boy who can fly and never grows old. Featuring stunt men, acrobats, magicians and actors, this is set to be a magical show

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Mar 5 to Thu, Mar 13
Peter Pan: The Never Ending Story at Dubai World Trade Centre

This special effects extravaganza based on the famous JM Barrie novel features Lebanese singer Myriam Fares as Tinker Bell

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Mar 5 to Thu, Mar 13 Peter Pan: The Never Ending Story
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 12 Comedy
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

This night at the glamorous venue is named after the iconic Studio 54 nightclub in New York City

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Feb 19 to Wed, Feb 26 Free
Time Out Dubai Nightlife awards after party at Cavalli Club

It’s one of the biggest nights of the year – and you’re invited

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 26
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 12 Comedy
Flashdance Wednesday at Cavalli Club

This retro night will feature popular classics from the ’80s and ’90s

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Jan 15 to Wed, Jan 29 Free Live rock, retro & pop Flashdance Wednesday
Industry Night at Movida

The resident from famous Swiss club Kaufleuten in Zürich, DJ Cruz, will be supplying the cross-genre R&B, hip-hop and mash-up tunes for this week’s industry night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Industry Night
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 22 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Michael Jackson – The Immortal World Tour by Cirque du Soleil at Dubai World Trade Centre

This show combines the dancing and music of the late Michael Jackson with the showmanship of Cirque du Soleil

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Dec 30 to Tue, Jan 14 Michael Jackson – The Immortal World Tour by Cirque du Soleil
Chicago at Dubai World Trade Centre

The successful Broadway musical, set in the prohibition era of US history and the Jazz Age, hits our shores for a special run with several shows each day

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 19 to Fri, Jan 3 Chicago

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.