Search results

Your search produced 51 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Après ladies night at Après

Three free complimentary glasses of bubbles

Barsha Thu, Mar 6 to Mon, Mar 31 Après ladies night
Ladies' Night at Après

Three free complimentary glasses of bubbles

Barsha Sun, Nov 3 to Sun, Nov 24 Aprés Ladies' Night
Arian Houshmand at The Fridge

Born in Switzerland to Iranian parents, guitarist Arian Houshmand has travelled the world honing his craft

Al Quoz On Sun, Feb 23 Arian Houshmand
Art After Dark at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

Just1, a Swiss graffiti artist, will be presenting his works

DIFC Mon, Nov 11 to Mon, Nov 25 Art After Dark
Art After Dark at No.5 at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

The official after-party for this month’s Art Nights – during which DIFC’s galleries open their doors for the evening – will offer tapas and mixed drinks

DIFC On Sun, Jan 13 Free Art After Dark at No.5
Boy George and Marc Vedo at Okku at Okku

UK name DJ Vedo and former Culture Club frontman Boy George get behind the decks for a retro-flavoured party

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Jun 16 Boy George and Marc Vedo at Okku
Chicago at Dubai World Trade Centre

The successful Broadway musical, set in the prohibition era of US history and the Jazz Age, hits our shores for a special run with several shows each day

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 19 to Fri, Jan 3 Chicago
Dubai Jazz Festival at Dubai Festival City

Swedish jazz star Jonathan Fritzén is performing before a set from Blues man Tad Robinson

Festival City On Sun, Feb 16 Free Live jazz & blues Dubai Jazz Festival
Fantasia Ballet at Ductac at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

The Embassy of Ukraine presents a special programme entitled ‘Fantasia Ballet’. Expect festive twirls

Barsha On Sun, Dec 30 Fantasia Ballet at Ductac
Gli Incogniti with Amandine Beyer at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

This chamber ensemble, founded by violinist Beyer in 2006, is known for programming baroque works for violins

Barsha On Sun, Oct 21 Gli Incogniti with Amandine Beyer
John Martin at Cavalli Club

The singer, best known for his work with Swedish House Mafia and Tinie Tempah, will perform the hits ‘Save the World’ and ‘Don’t You Worry Child’

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Apr 20 John Martin
Just Sundays at Cavalli Club

Keep an eye out for the club’s photographer at this glitzy new night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Feb 24 Free Just Sundays
Just Sundays at Cavalli Club

The fashion-themed venue Cavalli Club will be holding its Just Sundays evening with your favourite commercial tracks supplied by DJ Enzo Mirak

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun DJ: House & techno Free Just Sundays
L.O.V.E Sundays at Okku

Listen to house music by international DJs and resident DJ Marc Marshall while snacking on Japanese cuisine

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Aug 24 to Sun, Aug 31 DJ: House & techno Free L.O.V.E Sundays
L.O.V.E. Sundays at Okku

Hip Japanese venue Okku’s regular Sunday night continues to shine with a mix of classic house and retro flavours as well as Japanese-themed nibbles

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun DJ: House & techno Free L.O.V.E. Sundays
Ladies’ Night at Rosso

Ladies can enjoy two glasses of grape or two short drinks

Dubai Marina On Sun, Dec 1 Ladies’ Night
Ladies’ Night at Meydan Sur Mer

Ladies get selected house beverages for free

Dubai Marina On Sun, Dec 22 Ladies’ Night
Let the music play at Iris

The Oberoi’s swanky rooftop bar, Iris Dubai, which only threw open its doors recently, has become hugely popular already

Business Bay On Sun, Feb 9 Free Let the music play
Luca Ciarla live at Blue Bar

The top Italian jazz violinist – think gypsy flourishes with a Mediterranean tinge – returns to Dubai after a top gig at the Madinat Jumeirah last year. Dubai’s Elie Afif Quartet also perform

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Apr 21 Luca Ciarla live
Madonna live in Abu Dhabi at Yas Arena

One of the biggest stars to ever grace these shores, the original Queen of Pop will unleash an unrivalled spectacle across two nights, with tickets still available for the Monday June 4 gig as we went to press

Others On Sun, Jun 3 Madonna live in Abu Dhabi
Maya Lounge Ladies night at Maya Lounge

Three free mixed drinks, canapés and chance to win prizes at Maya's Senorita Sundays

Dubai Marina Thu, Mar 6 to Mon, Mar 31 Maya Lounge Ladies night
Maya's Senorita Sundays at Maya Lounge

Three free mixed drinks, canapés and chance to win prizes at Maya's Senorita Sundays

Dubai Marina On Sun, Nov 10 Maya's Senorita Sundays
Michael Jackson – The Immortal World Tour by Cirque du Soleil at Dubai World Trade Centre

This show combines the dancing and music of the late Michael Jackson with the showmanship of Cirque du Soleil

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Dec 30 to Tue, Jan 14 Michael Jackson – The Immortal World Tour by Cirque du Soleil
Mo Amer at The Gramercy

The Gramercy’s stand-up comedy nights resume with a return from Texas-based Mo Amer, known as ‘the Eddie Murphy of Arab-American comedy’

DIFC Sat, Jan 19 to Sun, Jan 20 Comedy Mo Amer
Mo Amer at The Gramercy

The Kuwaiti-born American comedian will be performing his personal stand-up today and tomorrow, which covers topics including his family and his Palestinian background

DIFC On Sun, Feb 23 Comedy Mo Amer

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features