Search results

Your search produced 118 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
5th Masala Awards 2012 at Madinat Arena

The 5th annual Masala Awards takes place at Madinat Jumeirah

Umm Suqeim On Sun, Nov 25
Ahlan Bollywood at Dubai Festival City Concert Arena

Celebrate the National Day with Tiger - Salman Khan along with Priyanka Chopra, Zarine Khan, Sophie Chowdhary and many more

Festival City On Sun, Dec 2
Après ladies night at Après

Three free complimentary glasses of bubbles

Barsha Thu, Mar 6 to Mon, Mar 31 Après ladies night
Ladies' Night at Après

Three free complimentary glasses of bubbles

Barsha Sun, Nov 3 to Sun, Nov 24 Aprés Ladies' Night
Arian Houshmand at The Fridge

Born in Switzerland to Iranian parents, guitarist Arian Houshmand has travelled the world honing his craft

Al Quoz On Sun, Feb 23 Arian Houshmand
Aroma’s June special at Aroma Spa

Book three sessions of Ionithermie body super detox, which claims to detoxify and attack stubborn fat cells on the stomach, legs and thighs, and get a free 50-minute body massage worth Dhs350

Jumeirah Thu, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 30
Art After Dark at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

Just1, a Swiss graffiti artist, will be presenting his works

DIFC Mon, Nov 11 to Mon, Nov 25 Art After Dark
Advertisement
Battle of the Bands at Al Ghurair Centre

A competition encouraging aspiring bands of all ages to have their moment in the spotlight

Deira Thu, Oct 31 to Sat, Nov 30
Bollywood Night at Dubai Music Week at Dubai World Trade Centre

Farhan Akhtar will be performing live with others stars

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Sep 29
Boy George and Marc Vedo at Okku at Okku

UK name DJ Vedo and former Culture Club frontman Boy George get behind the decks for a retro-flavoured party

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Jun 16 Boy George and Marc Vedo at Okku
Chicago at Dubai World Trade Centre

The successful Broadway musical, set in the prohibition era of US history and the Jazz Age, hits our shores for a special run with several shows each day

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 19 to Fri, Jan 3 Chicago
Classical Night at Jazz@Pizza Express

One night only, a special night dedicated to classical music. Join us on a musical journey from Opera to Evergreens

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Sun, Nov 10
Closing Party for Movember at Bidi Bondi

The 'Closing Party' at BidiBondi day will be hosted by Radio One presenters and consist of audience-participating fun and games, including the announcement of the ‘Best Mo’, the crowd will vote for the person that has grown the best moustache

Palm Jumeirah On Sun, Dec 1
ComedyDubai’s first birthday with Shazia Mirza at Fairmont The Palm

To mark one year of making people laugh in the UAE ComedyDubai hosts UK Muslim comic Mirza at a one-off gig

Palm Jumeirah On Sun, Apr 21
Cowshed treatments now at Sisters Beauty Lounge

Head to Sisters to try treatments using the organic Cowshed range from England, including facials, mani-pedis, massages, a salt scrub and ‘Moody Massage’

Jumeirah Thu, May 3 to Thu, May 31
DIFF theme night at Bahri Bar at Bahri Bar

To mark Dubai International Film Festival, which is taking place in the neighbouring Madinat Area, Bahri Bar is serving special themed mixed drinks throughout the duration of the festival

Umm Suqeim Wed, Dec 12 to Sun, Dec 16
Barry Hilton at The Gramercy

South African stand-up Barry Hilton is flying in for the first of two special shows

DIFC On Sun, Dec 8 Comedy
Bounce at Catwalk

Expect to hear old-school hip-hop, Brit beat, breaks, electro and more from Sister Rock, DJ East and Desert Collective at this fresh and gritty bass night

Barsha On Fri, Nov 16 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Amika Status Sundays at Amika Dubai

Expect fresh beats at this top urban night

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun Free
Art After Dark at No.5 at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

The official after-party for this month’s Art Nights – during which DIFC’s galleries open their doors for the evening – will offer tapas and mixed drinks

DIFC On Sun, Jan 13 Free Art After Dark at No.5
Cabaret Night at Rare: The Place

Arabic, R&B and house tunes

TECOM On Sun, Jun 23 Free Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop
Calabar Big Weekend at Calabar

Three days of tunes from the UK’s Bearweasal at Calabar’s closing weekend

Downtown Dubai Fri, Jul 5 to Sun, Jul 7 Free
Cantus Vocal Ensemble at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

This respected nine-piece American vocal ensemble perform for the Dubai Concert Committee

Barsha On Sun, Mar 31 Free
Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

R&B vocalist Aysha and blues/soul singer Brian Templeton perform

Festival City On Sun, Feb 17 Free Live jazz & blues
Christmas parties at West Beach at West Beach Bistro & Sports Lounge

This sports bar gets into the spirit with daily retro nights, playing ’80s and ’90s club classics – and Christmas tunes

Dubai Marina Mon, Dec 24 to Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

Our favourite features