Search results

Your search produced 7 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Cowshed treatments now at Sisters Beauty Lounge

Head to Sisters to try treatments using the organic Cowshed range from England, including facials, mani-pedis, massages, a salt scrub and ‘Moody Massage’

Jumeirah Thu, May 3 to Thu, May 31
Aroma’s June special at Aroma Spa

Book three sessions of Ionithermie body super detox, which claims to detoxify and attack stubborn fat cells on the stomach, legs and thighs, and get a free 50-minute body massage worth Dhs350

Jumeirah Thu, Jun 21 to Sat, Jun 30
Hunter’s Gentlemen’s Agreement at Hunters Room & Grill

Hunters Room & Grill is offering a 50 percent discount on meat cuts and a bottle of grape to chaps who turn up in groups of at least two

Jumeirah On Tue, Feb 18
Smokin’ Fair at Perry & Blackwelder’s

Head to this fair and catch live country and blues music from Perry & Blackwelder’s house singer Wes Hayden and his band, who will perform on stage from 7pm until 10pm weekdays and 5pm until 8pm weekends

Jumeirah Mon, Jan 26 to Sat, Jan 31 Live rock, retro & pop
90s Tuesdays at Sho Cho

DJ Elie plays a mix of commercial hits from 9pm to 3am. Enjoy selected mixed drinks for Dhs30 from 7pm until 10pm

Jumeirah Tue
Madame Butterfly at China Grill

Ladies get free drinks all night and 50 percent off food when dining

Jumeirah Tue, Aug 18 to Mon, Aug 31
Oktoberfest at Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

Celebrate all the best things about Germany, from German brews to traditional cuisine and live music from an Oktoberfest house band

Jumeirah Wed, Sep 30 to Sat, Oct 10

Our favourite features