Search results

Your search produced 7 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Diamond Wednesdays at XL Dubai

DJs Shero and Brooklyn play a mix of hip-hop, urban and R&B tracks

Dubai Marina Wed, Jul 29 to Wed, Aug 26 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
New Year's Eve with Alex Kenji at XL Dubai

Get ready to ring in the New Year with style and grace at the Ultimate Party destination in town

Dubai Marina On Wed, Dec 31
Diamond Wednesday at XL Dubai

This mid-week event features hip hop and urban music from DJs Shero and Brooklyn

Dubai Marina Wed, Aug 20 to Wed, Aug 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Diamond Wednesday
Diamond Wednesdays at XL Dubai

This popular urban night sees tunes spun by DJs Brooklyn and Shero

Dubai Marina Wed DJ: House & techno Diamond Wednesdays
Diamond Wednesdays at XL Dubai

This popular urban night sees tunes spun by DJs Brooklyn, Shero and Adam J

Dubai Marina Wed, Nov 6 to Wed, Nov 27 Diamond Wednesdays
Diamond Wednesdays closing party at XL Dubai

Urban night Diamond Wednesdays winds up the season with hosts DJs Brooklyn, Shero and Adam J.

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jul 3
Diamond Wednesdays at XL launch party at XL Dubai

Glitzy urban night Diamond Wednesdays, hosted by well-known DJs Brooklyn and Shero, has been reborn in a new venue

Dubai Marina Wed, Apr 24 to Wed, May 1
Advertisement

Our favourite features