Search results

Your search produced 9 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Favela Chic in Latin groove at Tamanya Terrace

A mixture of Latin music including Salsa, Meringue and Samba played by DJ AnOn and percussion by Hush. Special offers on Brazilian cocktails, corona and tequila

Dubai Media City Wed DJ: Latin & global
Gossip at The Dek on Eight at The Dek on Eight

Try this new fashion-friendly chill-out night at the bar formally known as M-Dek

Dubai Media City Wed, Jan 16 to Wed, Jan 30 Free
Strings, Papon Midival Punditz and The Raghu Dixit Project at du World Music Festival at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

A free evening of Indo-fusion, with four top groups that blend East and West

Dubai Media City On Wed, Apr 3 Free
Thrive industry night at Story Rooftop Lounge

A networking event for employees in Media City and the nearby free zones

Dubai Media City Wed Free
Gossip with the Girls at The Dek on Eight

Natalie Brogan will be spinning house tunes at this poolside party

Dubai Media City Wed, Oct 23 to Wed, Oct 30 DJ: House & techno Free Gossip with the Girls
Grooves and Crackles at The Magazine Shop

This new vinyl appreciation evening is an opportunity for record lovers to bring along their collection and share their music tastes with like-minded vinyl heads

Dubai Media City Wed, Oct 2 to Thu, Oct 31
Kamal Musallam and friends at Tamanya Terrace at Tamanya Terrace

The Dubai-based guitarist will be performing live with Marcello Allulli on the sax, Daniele Cappucci on the double base and Israel Varela on the drums. Karen Rubio Lugo will also showcase her flamenco skills

Dubai Media City On Wed, Nov 6 Kamal Musallam and friends at Tamanya Terrace
QPak with the Boys at Q43

The boys can get out on the town

Dubai Media City Wed, Mar 19 to Wed, Mar 26 Free
Gossip at The Dek on Eight

Natalie Brogan will be spinning house tunes at this poolside party

Dubai Media City Wed, Apr 30 to Wed, May 28

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features