Search results

Your search produced 1 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
AUD Graduation Party at People by Crystal

For the third year, Alchemy is hosting a graduation party for AUD students clocking out of their studies for good

Oud Metha On Wed, May 9 Free
Grand Oktoberfest at Grand Hyatt Dubai

Now in its sixth year, the Grand Hyatt’s memorable Oktoberfest tent offers meat, litre jugs of hops and live music every night for the next 17 days

Oud Metha Wed, Oct 10 to Sat, Oct 27
Opera in the Park at Wafi at Wafi Rooftop Gardens

Vocalists John and Noray Innes join the Abu Dhabi Big Band to perform opera classics with a jazzy twist under the stars on Wafi’s rooftop. Price includes a picnic basket

Oud Metha On Wed, Nov 28
Artful Dodger to play Time Out Award after-party at People by Crystal

Vintage UK garage act Artful Dodger will headline the official after party of the Time Out Dubai Music and Nightlife Awards

Oud Metha On Wed, Mar 20 Free Artful Dodger to play Time Out Award after-party
Smash! ladies’ night at SPiN Dubai

Ping pong-themed nightspot SPiN has launched a ‘hard-hitting’ ladies’ night on Wednesdays, with free mixed drinks for three hours

Oud Metha Wed, May 15 to Wed, May 29 Free
Smash Ladies’ night at SPiN Dubai

This hip NYC export opens up it’s courts to ladies for free tonight

Oud Metha On Wed, Jul 3 Free
SPiN Dubai at SPiN Dubai

Check out Dubai’s newest celeb-endorsed venue, the bizarre mix of ping pong hangout and nightclub that is New York export Spin

Oud Metha Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Jay Sean at Domeland at The Lodge

Jay Sean is a British singer-songwriter, rapper, beat boxer and record producer

Oud Metha On Wed, Oct 16 Jay Sean
Koko Mixology Event at Chinawhite Dubai

Mix it up at this new weekly event with DJs Junior J, Stylez and Sir Taz

Oud Metha Wed, Aug 6 to Wed, Aug 27 Free Koko Mixology Event

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features