Search results

Your search produced 1 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Jay Wud Unplugged at Blue Bar

The Dubai-based rock singer will be performing a live acoustic set at this jazz-themed bar

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 18  Jay Wud Unplugged
Akon Live at Cavalli Club

With 40 Billboard Hot 100 songs and more than 10 million albums worldwide, Akon will take to the stage at Cavalli to perform his string of hits

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 24 Akon Live
Angels and Demons party at Cavalli Club

Cavalli will be transformed into a Halloween venue for one night only, with drinks deals and a four-course set menu on offer. Free (reservations recommended)

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 31 Angels and Demons party
Ashkan Live at Cirque Le Soir

A one-off live performance to celebrate Iranian New Year

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 20
Band of M!sfits at Blue Bar

The jazz-themed nightspot Blue Bar has Band of M!sfits performing a range of covers as well as original material

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 25 Live jazz & blues
BANG at Amika at Amika Dubai

Ladies free drinks till 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Apr 2 to Wed, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Bootik at Vanity Club

If you prefer a club with a select crowd then this guest list-only event is the place for you

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 13 to Wed, Aug 27 Bootik
Bootik Season three Opening at Vanity Club

If you prefer a club with a select crowd then this ‘guest list only’ event is for you

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 6 Bootik Season three Opening
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

This night at the glamorous venue is named after the iconic Studio 54 nightclub in New York City

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Feb 19 to Wed, Feb 26 Free
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

A one-off night themed after the legendary New York nightspot Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 28
Cavalli 54 Launch at Cavalli Club

The launch of a new night inspired by the legendary New York Disco hotspot and celebrity hangout, Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 2 Cavalli 54 Launch
Chicago at Dubai World Trade Centre

The successful Broadway musical, set in the prohibition era of US history and the Jazz Age, hits our shores for a special run with several shows each day

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 19 to Fri, Jan 3 Chicago
Cirque le Soir closing party at Cirque Le Soir

One of Dubai’s best clubs closes the season in typical extraverted fashion with a ‘Skandalizm’ party

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 25
Cut Killer live at Cavalli Club

The French DJ will perform tracks such as ‘Party Get On Down’ and ‘Go Go Go’

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 29 DJ: House & techno Cut Killer live
Dahab live at Blue Bar at Blue Bar

Hear ‘acoustic ethnic fusion’, as well as blues, rock and reggae, with tunes drawn from the Dubai band’s two albums

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Dec 19 Dahab live at Blue Bar
Déjà vu Billionaire Affair at Cirque Le Soir

Déjà vu Billionaire Affair is Dubai’s gathering of the real desi billionaires

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 5
Deja Vu Billionaire Affair at Cirque du Soir at Cirque Le Soir

Described as a night for ‘real billionaires’, this desi-themed circus party might be a tad exclusive

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 1
Déjà Vu Billionaire Affair closing party at Cirque Le Soir

DJ Shadow, RJ/DJ Asef and DJ Chetas, accompanied by a live violinist, guest at this unashamedly ostentatious night, with the tagline ‘a place for real billionaires’

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jul 3 DJ: House & techno
DJ Arnav S at Hakkasan

Hakkasan Dubai’s new resident DJ Arnav S will be adding a new vibe to the Ling Ling lounge

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 22 DJ: House & techno Free DJ Arnav S
DJ Kool at Cavalli Club

American rapper DJ Kool will perform his classic hits live in Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 8 Free DJ Kool
DJ Magnum at Movida

Expect a mix of hip-hop, rock, disco and dance from P Diddy’s official tour DJ

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free DJ Magnum
DJ Magnum at Movida at Movida

French club DJ Magnum – known for touring with P Diddy and working with Jay-Z and Kanye on Watch the Throne – returns to Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 22 Free
DJ Magnum at Movida at Movida

The Parisian DJ Magnum, who has spun for the likes of P Diddy and Kanye West, will be supplying the tunes at the after party for the sunset cruise, which the club is running between 6pm and 9pm.

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 13 DJ Magnum at Movida
DJ Whoo Kid at Cavalli Club

The American hip-hop DJ will take to the stage to entertain fans with his mixed mash-ups

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 22 DJ Whoo Kid
Donatello Unique Chillout Experience at Donatello Restaurant & Lounge

The brand new World Trade Centre venue opens its doors

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 14 DJ: House & techno Free Donatello Unique Chillout Experience

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features