Search results

Your search produced 78 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Jay Wud Unplugged at Blue Bar

The Dubai-based rock singer will be performing a live acoustic set at this jazz-themed bar

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 18  Jay Wud Unplugged
Angels and Demons party at Cavalli Club

Cavalli will be transformed into a Halloween venue for one night only, with drinks deals and a four-course set menu on offer. Free (reservations recommended)

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 31 Angels and Demons party
Ashkan Live at Cirque Le Soir

A one-off live performance to celebrate Iranian New Year

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 20
Band of M!sfits at Blue Bar

The jazz-themed nightspot Blue Bar has Band of M!sfits performing a range of covers as well as original material

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 25 Live jazz & blues
BANG at Amika at Amika Dubai

Ladies free drinks till 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Apr 2 to Wed, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Cavalli 54 at Cavalli Club

This night at the glamorous venue is named after the iconic Studio 54 nightclub in New York City

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Feb 19 to Wed, Feb 26 Free
Cavalli 54 Launch at Cavalli Club

The launch of a new night inspired by the legendary New York Disco hotspot and celebrity hangout, Studio 54

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 2 Cavalli 54 Launch
Chicago at Dubai World Trade Centre

The successful Broadway musical, set in the prohibition era of US history and the Jazz Age, hits our shores for a special run with several shows each day

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Dec 19 to Fri, Jan 3 Chicago
Dahab live at Blue Bar at Blue Bar

Hear ‘acoustic ethnic fusion’, as well as blues, rock and reggae, with tunes drawn from the Dubai band’s two albums

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Dec 19 Dahab live at Blue Bar
Déjà vu Billionaire Affair at Cirque Le Soir

Déjà vu Billionaire Affair is Dubai’s gathering of the real desi billionaires

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 5
Deja Vu Billionaire Affair at Cirque du Soir at Cirque Le Soir

Described as a night for ‘real billionaires’, this desi-themed circus party might be a tad exclusive

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 1
Déjà Vu Billionaire Affair closing party at Cirque Le Soir

DJ Shadow, RJ/DJ Asef and DJ Chetas, accompanied by a live violinist, guest at this unashamedly ostentatious night, with the tagline ‘a place for real billionaires’

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jul 3 DJ: House & techno
DJ Magnum at Movida

Expect a mix of hip-hop, rock, disco and dance from P Diddy’s official tour DJ

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free DJ Magnum
DJ Magnum at Movida at Movida

French club DJ Magnum – known for touring with P Diddy and working with Jay-Z and Kanye on Watch the Throne – returns to Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 22 Free
DJ Magnum at Movida at Movida

The Parisian DJ Magnum, who has spun for the likes of P Diddy and Kanye West, will be supplying the tunes at the after party for the sunset cruise, which the club is running between 6pm and 9pm.

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 13 DJ Magnum at Movida
Donatello Unique Chillout Experience at Donatello Restaurant & Lounge

The brand new World Trade Centre venue opens its doors

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 14 DJ: House & techno Free Donatello Unique Chillout Experience
Dreams by The Act at The Act

For five weeks On a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, theatre-themed nightspot

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Tue, Wed Free Dreams by The Act
Dubai Music Week at Dubai World Trade Centre

Backed by music legend Quincy Jones, this six-day event is being touted as the region’s first music industry tradeshow and conference

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue, Sep 24 to Sun, Sep 29
Fariman at Club Sensation at Club Sensation

The Iranian singer performs live in Dubai for the first time

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 8
Fashion Night Wednesdays at Cavalli Club

A weekly networking event for the movers and shakers in the fashion industry, media and lifestyle brands

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed
Fashion Night Wednesdays at Cavalli Club

This event has been designed to create a networking avenue

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 10
Flash Dance Wednesdays at Cavalli Club at Cavalli Club

A new weekly retro night spinning hits from the ’80s to the ’90s

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed Flash Dance Wednesdays at Cavalli Club
Flashdance Wednesday at Cavalli Club

This retro night will feature popular classics from the ’80s and ’90s

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Jan 15 to Wed, Jan 29 Free Live rock, retro & pop Flashdance Wednesday
Glitz at Vanity Club

Fresh from dancefloors in Milan and Bangkok, fashionable night Glitz launches in Dubai, with electro house tunes from DJ Tobias Sabido and a continental vibe

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Jun 20 to Wed, Jul 18 DJ: House & techno Free
Halloween House of Horrors at Cirque du Soir at Cirque Le Soir

Expect the freaky factor to multiply when the high-end venue is transformed into a House of Horrors, complete with coffins, skeletons, fire dancers, two-headed freaks and more mysterious performances than usual. Plus there’s a special drinks package until midnight for Dhs200. Spooky

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Oct 31 to Fri, Nov 2 Halloween House of Horrors at Cirque du Soir

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features