Search results

Your search produced 17 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
New Year's Eve at Goodfellas

Relax and enjoy first day of 2015 just for Dhs159 per person including five regular beverages

TECOM On Wed, Dec 31
New Year's Eve Masquerade Ball at Rock Bottom Café

This New Year’s Eve, join our band in our Black & White themed Masquerade Ball

TECOM On Wed, Dec 31
4th Anniversary Rock Bottom at Rock Bottom Café

The popular bar is celebrating its fourth anniversary with Andy Swift, DJ Danny Cee, resident DJ Scotty Sheppard and new house band Red Light

TECOM On Wed, Dec 10 4th Anniversary Rock Bottom
Hisham Wyne’s One Night Standup at 1 UP

International MC and stand-up comedian Hisham Wyne presents his pick of the UAE’s hottest new acts at the Dubai Laughing Comedy Club

TECOM On Wed, Oct 29 Comedy Free Hisham Wyne’s One Night Standup
Shocking Pink Live at 1 UP

The UAE’s best female comedians perform in a special show in aid of Breast Cancer Awareness

TECOM On Wed, Oct 22 Comedy Free Shocking Pink Live
Will Mars live at 1 UP

UK stand-up comedian Will Mars will perform his hit show from the Edinburgh Comedy Festival, Will Mars: As Good as my Audience

TECOM On Wed, Oct 15 Will Mars live
Third anniversary party at Rock Bottom Café

The popular TECOM nightspot is celebrating its third anniversary with a night of live music and complimentary canapés and beverages

TECOM On Wed, Dec 18 Third anniversary party
Advertisement
Halloween at Rock Bottom Café

The two-day festivities include a complimentary drink if you’re dressed up and the person in the best costume wins a bottle

TECOM On Wed, Oct 30 Free Halloween
Rock Bottom at Rock Bottom Café

Notorious rough ’n’ ready club Rock Bottom gets busy with the pre-weekend crowd on Wednesdays

TECOM Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Million Stylez at Rare: The Place

The Swedish dancehall artist – Kenshin Iryo to his mum – performs hits including ‘Miss Fatty’, ‘Baddis Ting’, ‘Everyday’ and ‘Fade Away’

TECOM On Wed, Mar 6
Nelson’s fourth birthday at Nelson's

Victorian-tinged Brit pub Nelson’s celebrates four years in Dubai

TECOM On Wed, Feb 20 Free
Rock Bottom school disco at Rock Bottom Café

Everyone’s favourite dive-club hosts a school disco theme, with free drinks for everyone who dresses up, and live music from house band Ovaload from 10pm

TECOM On Wed, Feb 13 Rock Bottom school disco
Flavoured Wednesdays at Rare at Rare: The Place

R&B, hip-hop and dancehall from DJs Junior J and Skinny Loop. Ladies get free mixed drinks before 1am

TECOM Wed, Dec 5 to Wed, Dec 19 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
White Night Party at Rock Bottom at Rock Bottom Café

Notorious rough ’n’ ready club Rock Bottom hosts a white-themed party, with a free drink for anyone dressed in white, and prizes for the plainest-dressed

TECOM On Wed, Dec 12
One Night Stand-Up at 1 UP

Fresh comedy night, hosted by Hisham Wyne

TECOM On Wed, Oct 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Wed, May 2 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Wednesday Jukebox at Rare: The Place

A generous helping of retro ’70s and ’80s tunes in gothic surroundings at this TECOM bar

TECOM Wed Free Live rock, retro & pop

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features