Search results

Your search produced 11 results.
Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month :Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, Aug 14
Kevin Bridges at Dubai World Trade Centre

Scottish stand-up comedian Kevin Bridges has today announced a Dubai date on Friday, December 12 as a part of the Done Events’ expanding comedy portfolio in Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Dec 12
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Jul 13
1D Fan Package at The Sevens Stadium

The world’s biggest band, One Direction, will return to Australia and Asia in 2015 for the first time in two years for an incredible stadium tour

Others On Sat, Apr 4
One Direction - The On The Road Again Tour 2015 at The Sevens Stadium

The world’s biggest band, One Direction, will return to Australia and Asia in 2015 for the first time in two years for an incredible stadium tour

Others On Sat, Apr 4
The Laughter Factory at Al Badia Golf Club

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

Festival City On Tue, Aug 12
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees , Adam Bloom , John Fothergill

Dubailand On Sat, Aug 9
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 8
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Thu, Aug 7
Avial Live at The Music Room Bur Dubai On Fri, Aug 22 DJ: Rock, retro & pop
Classic Rock Coffee presents Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal & Point Of View in concert at The Music Room

Dubai’s favourite rock star returns for a one-off show

Bur Dubai On Fri, Aug 1 Gigs

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.