Search results

Your search produced 3007 results.
Name Area Date Type
1D Fan Package at The Sevens Stadium

The world’s biggest band, One Direction, will return to Australia and Asia in 2015 for the first time in two years for an incredible stadium tour

Others On Sat, Apr 4
2 Unlimited at Societe Dubai

Societe Dubai kicks off its Decades series with 2 Unlimited

Dubai Marina On Sat, Jan 11
2nd Zouk & Latin Festival (3 Day Pass) at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah

The 2nd Zouk & Latin Festival organized by Zouk Dubai is the only dance festival in the Middle East specializing on Zouk, a beautiful modern dance style taking the world by storm

Others Thu, Nov 22 to Sat, Nov 24
3 Kings at The Music Room

Fortlom at The Music Room, featuring Three Kings, Jibberish, Omar Offendum, The Narcicyst and more

Bur Dubai On Wed, Nov 28 3 Kings
360° rooftop reopening party with Nick Curly at 360°

Everyone’s favourite outdoor circular dancefloor booms back into life on Thursday October 3 with main player Nick Curly doing the honours behind the decks

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Oct 3
4 Idiots Stand Up Comedy at Sheikh Rashid Auditorium

Rib tickling comedy with best comedians from India and Pakistan - Umer Sherif, Bharti, Ali Hassan and Irfan Malik

Oud Metha On Sat, Dec 1
4 Shanbe Soori at Al Badia Golf Club

Iranian festival 4 Shanbe Soori will take place at Al Badia Golf Club including singers, DJs, fireworks and dinner

Festival City On Tue, Mar 19
Advertisement
411 Saturdays at People by Crystal

Top DJs including DJ Bliss and Masterstepz spin at this award-winning weekly night

Oud Metha On Sat, Jul 7
411 Nights at People by Crystal

DJ Bliss, Junior J and Shefcodes bring hip hop and urban music to People by Crystal every Saturday night

Oud Metha Sat DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free 411 Nights
411 Saturdays at People by Crystal

Crystal DJ Shef Codes and DJ Emir will be spinning the tracks

Oud Metha On Sat, Oct 12 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free 411 Saturdays
360° grand launch party with Hernán Cattáneo at 360°

The all-new 360° which now stretches across two floors, launches with a mighty bang courtesy of Argentinian house legend Cattáneo

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Oct 11 DJ: House & techno Free 360° grand launch party with Hernán Cattáneo
411 Birthday Celebration at People by Crystal

Dubai-based DJs Mr Shef Codes, UK DJ Masterstepz, DJ Bliss and DJ Emir will be providing the urban beats at this popular night, which is celebrating an anniversary

Oud Metha On Sat, Sep 14 DJ: House & techno Free 411 Birthday Celebration
411 Nights at People by Crystal

Masterstepz, DJ Badir and Mr Shef Codes will be spinning the tracks at this consistently busy urban night at the swanky Raffles nightspot

Oud Metha On Sat, Feb 22 DJ: House & techno Free 411 Nights
#StepOn9 at Media One Hotel

DJ ME and Rude Larry will be spinning the contemporary and classic indie tunes

Dubai Media City On Thu, Aug 22 Free #StepOn9
#UrbanMa$up at Zinc

Old and new School urban with DJ Andy Swift & Rone Jaxx

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue Free
+971 Saturdays at Mansion

The commercial and R&B tunes are provided by Hungarian resident DJ Pals

Bur Dubai Sat, Sep 7 to Sat, Sep 28 Free
1Up Karaoke Night at 1 UP

There are more than 70,000 tracks to chose from, and five free drinks for every lady through the door

TECOM Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 Free Karaoke night
411 Nights at People by Crystal

DJ Shef Codes and DJ Emir will be spinning the tracks which will no doubt wow the crowd at this popular Raffles venue

Oud Metha Sat, Oct 26 to Sat, Nov 16 Free 411 Nights
411 Nights at People by Crystal

This popular weekly 411 Saturdays urban night will see hip-hop and R&B tunes from the likes of DJ Bliss and his team

Oud Metha Sat, Jan 18 to Sat, Feb 15 Free 411 Nights
3 Doors Down at Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

US alt rockers 3DD headline day two, plus jazzier fare from pianist Chuck Loeb and keys player Nicholas Cole

Festival City On Fri, Feb 15 Live jazz & blues 3 Doors Down at Dubai Jazz Festival
2nd Anniversary Party at People by Crystal

Black tie and cocktail dresses

Oud Metha On Fri, Nov 23 Live rock, retro & pop
1001 Nights New Year’s Eve party at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa

An Arabic-themed party with dance shows, belly dancers, cabaret, an international band, Latin band, international DJ and open bar

Jumeirah On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
1Up at 1 UP

Win prizes with the Wheel of Fortune spun every half an hour from 10pm-2am

TECOM On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
1Up School Disco party at 1 UP

Five free drinks for anyone who arrives in costume at this pre-Christmas cheese-fest

TECOM On Mon, Dec 24 Nightlife
360° with Audio Tonic and Infusion at 360°

Two top house nights team up for the night to host DJ sets from internationals Crazy P and Inland Knights

Umm Suqeim On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features