Dubai’s BOA club announces a top summer line-up

Seven hip-hop superstars have already been announced

Dubai’s BOA club announces a top summer line-up

Fans of hip-hop, trap and R&B – mark your calendars. Recently refurbished superclub BOA has just announced their summer line-up and we’ve got to say – we’re impressed.

First up is American rapper, singer, and songwriter Flipp Dinero who will kick off the summer season this Friday (June 14) and if you’ve already made plans (we’re looking at you Tim Westwood) you can catch him again on Sunday June 16.

BlocBoy JB, who’s best known for hit “Look Alive” featuring Drake will be hitting the stage on Thursday June 20 and Saturday June 22.

Brazilian funk carioca artist and producer MC Fioti is next in the stellar line-up and he’ll be performing on Thursday June 27 and again on Saturday June 29.

Fans of the 2016 hit "Panda" (which has over 317 million views on YouTube and counting) will be happy to hear that rapper Desiigner is set to perform on Thursday July 4.

Next up is award-winning Fetty Wap and you’ll be able to catch him on Thursday July 18 and Saturday July 20.

Kid Ink fans – get ready to see him live on Friday August 2 and Sunday August 4, and last but not least is Young Jeezy who you can see perform on Thursday August 15 and Saturday August 17.

There are two more artists waiting to be confirmed for July and August so watch this space.

For all the latest nightlife news in Dubai, click here.
Open Thu-Sun 8pm-3am. V Hotel Dubai, Curio Collection by Hilton, Al Habtoor City, www.boadubai.com (056 501 2039).

More from Bars & Nightlife

Swanky JBR hangout offering breakfast with a twist, starting this weekend

The chart topper is heading to Dubai for a one-off performance

Get ready for dreamy sundowners, live music, sports and more at La Mer’s new spot

Catch the quater-finals with a four-hour brunch filled with breakfast favourites at 8am

Ronnie Scott's 60th Anniversary Concert is also taking place next month

Newsletters

Follow us