Win big with Time Out Dubai’s huge month of competitions

Prizes include everything from staycations to cinema tickets, breakfasts to dinners, pool passes and spa treatments

It might be hot outside, but it's going to be the coolest season on record with Time Out Dubai's massive Summer Giveaway bonanza.

We're giving away two brilliant prizes every single day until the middle of September, and it's totally free to enter.

You could win everything from staycations to cinema tickets, breakfasts to dinners, pool passes, spa treatments and fitness sessions as part of #TODSummerGiveaways.

And we've already launched our first two – a couple's dining in the dark experience at Noire and passes to Aquaventure and The Lost Chambers Aquarium.

We'll be updating this article every day with the latest competitions, so check back at timeoutdubai.com/win and on our social media pages to enter.

Good luck from all of us here at Time Out Dubai!

ENTER NOW! Summer giveaways so far…

Sunday August 19

Couple's dining in the dark experience at Noire

Passes to Aquaventure and The Lost Chambers Aquarium

Monday August 20

Two-night stay at Centro Barsha with breakfast

Meal for four at Eshak City Walk

Tuesday August 21

• Win a Drift Away Spa treatment at Waldorf RAK

• Win Friday Social brunch for four at Brothaus

Wednesday August 22

• Win a private booth at Lucky Voice

• Win a padel tennis and dine offer for two

Thursday August 23

Win one-night stay at Atlantis The Palm with dinner at Bread Street Kitchen

Win meal for two at The Coffee Club

Friday August 24

Win two Teishoku lunch specials at Ramusake

Win beach access plus brunch at DoubleTree by Hilton in RAK

Saturday August 25

Win a chef’s table experience at SLAB

Win a hair treatment at Trevor Sorbie

Sunday August 26

• Win dinner for two at Solo Italian Restaurant & Bar

• Win a month of personal training at Project DXB

Monday August 27

• Win movie tickets at Novo Cinemas

Win a bouquet of flowers from 800flower.ae

Tuesday August 28

• Win a 24-hour stay at The Retreat Palm Dubai

• Win a buffet for two at Sumibiya

Wednesday August 29

• Win a floral afternoon tea for two at Raffles Dubai

• Win 5 FitBoxing sessions at Fairmont The Palm

Thursday August 30

• Win two nights at AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa with spa treatment

• Win a relaxing day at Raffles Dubai

Friday August 31

• Win a BBQ Donut experience for four

• Win Legends summer brunch for two

Saturday September 1

• Win brunch at Aseelah for two people

• Win a wellness day retreat at Steigenberger

Sunday September 2

• Win a two-night stay at M Hotel Downtown by Millennium

• Win brunch for four at Mr Miyagi’s

Monday September 3

Win a five-ride pack at CycleBar in Dubai

Win a meal for two plus free beach access at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman

Tuesday September 4

Win a private island for four at Azure Beach

Win a getaway at Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa

Wednesday September 5

Win brunch for six at Axe House

Win a food and drinks package at Mr Miyagi’s

Thursday September 6

Win dinner for four at World Cut Steakhouse

Win two sessions at The DentalSPA

Friday September 7

Win a staycation for two at Ramada Downtown Dubai

Win a meal for two plus beach access at Wyndham Garden Ajman Corniche

Saturday September 8

• Win Friday brunch at Long’s Bar

• Win an ice skating session at The Galleria Ice Rink

Saturday September 9

• Win a summer staycation at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

• Win a one-week unlimited NRG Fitness class

More from Competition

Win one of ten Dhs1,000 vouchers to spend at Dubai Shopping Festival

You can still win big in September with Time Out's massive summer giveaway

Time Out’s massive summer giveaway concludes with return flights to the UK capital

Newsletters

Follow us