Contact Us

You can contact us using details below

TO ADVERTISE:

 

GCC Group

Sally Whittam
Head of Creative Solutions, Time Out Group
Tel: +971 4 444 3348
GSM: +971 56 104 0567
Email: sally.whittam@itp.com

Sarah Doherty
Digital Head, Time Out GCC and Ahlan! Group
Tel: +971 4 444 3243
GSM: +971 55 153 2659
Email: sarah.doherty@itp.com

Dubai

Rami Akawi
Senior Sales Manager, Time Out Dubai Supplements and Guides
Tel: +971 4 444 3158
GSM: +971 50 288 2395
Email: rami.akawi@itp.com

Gurjeet Kaur
Group Sales Manager, www.timeoutdubai.com
Tel: +971 4 444 3561
GSM: +971 52 895 1517
Email: gurjeet.kaur@itp.com

Abu Dhabi

Sophie Scott
Group Advertising Manager, Digital & Print
Tel: +971 4 444 3175
GSM: +971 56 669 7371
Email: sophie.scott@itp.com

Hamdan Bawazir
Senior Sales Manager, Time Out Abu Dhabi
Tel: +971 2 245 0086
GSM: +971 52 895 1519
Email: hamdan.bawazir@itp.com

Kids

Richard Halaby
Group Advertising Manager, Time Out Kids
Tel: +971 4 444 3263
GSM: +971 50 925 4005
Email: richard.halaby@itp.com

Doha

Victoria Ferraris
Group Head of Sales, Qatar, Time Out Doha
Tel: +974 4496 8052
GSM: +974 3308 3071
Email: victoria.ferraris@itp.com

More from News

Neighbours, waiters, phone users and people with sunglasses on their heads

Onesies, cold swimming pools, sports cars in traffic jams and more of life's disappointments

Home-cooked food, new outfits, midweek nights out, paddleboarding and more

Motivators, campaigners, hermits, stalkers and more unusual friends

Chocolate fountain technique, food combo experiments, menu rage and more

Authorities seek to protect tenants and economy, will Dubai be next?

Newsletters

Follow us