Contact Us

You can contact us using details below

GCC Group

Sally Whittam
Commercial Director, Time Out Group
Direct: +971 4 444 3348
Mobile: +971 56 104 0567
Email: Sally.whittam@itp.com

Dubai

Brendan Jackson
Sales Executive, Time Out Dubai
Direct: +971 4 444 3531 Mobile: +971 52 641 3552
Email: Brendan.jackson@itp.com

Rose Adams
Senior Sales Manager, Time Out Dubai
Direct: +971 4 444 3253
Mobile: +971 55 652 2734
Email: Rose.adams@itp.com

Huzefa Siamwala
Senior Sales Manager, Time Out Dubai
Direct: +971 4 444 3564
Mobile: +971 52 896 1370
Email: Huzefa.Siamwala@itp.com

Abu Dhabi

Sophie Scott
Group Advertising Manager, ITP Consumer Digital

Direct: +971 4 444 3175
Mobile: +971 56 669 7371
Email: sophie.scott@itp.com

Hamdan Bawazir
Senior Commercial Manager, Time Out Abu Dhabi

Direct: +971 2 444 3000
Mobile: +971 52 895 1519
Email: hamdan.bawazir@itp.com

Time Out DXB

Sandra Spencer
Senior Commercial Manager, Time Out DXB
Direct: +971 4 444 3268
Mobile: +971 58 817 1887
Email: sandra.spencer@itp.com

Kids

Richard Halaby
Group Advertising Manager, Time Out Kids
Direct: +971 4 444 3263
Mobile: +971 50 925 4005
Email: richard.halaby@itp.com


Doha

Victoria Ferraris
Group Head of Sales, Qatar, Time Out Doha
Direct: +974 4410 1616
Mobile: +974 3308 3071
Email: victoria.ferraris@itp.com

More from News

Neighbours, waiters, phone users and people with sunglasses on their heads

Onesies, cold swimming pools, sports cars in traffic jams and more of life's disappointments

Home-cooked food, new outfits, midweek nights out, paddleboarding and more

Motivators, campaigners, hermits, stalkers and more unusual friends

Chocolate fountain technique, food combo experiments, menu rage and more

Authorities seek to protect tenants and economy, will Dubai be next?

Newsletters

Follow us